50

plantriotic

VEGAN Yogi World Traveler by bicycle Rescue Dog Companion Maggie SELF LOVE
Available
Used
Resource Credits
303 Followers
38 Following
Mexico
February 8, 2018
plantriotic
travel
6y
How To Plan A Successful Bike Tour
Bike touring is a magical way to travel and live. It feels like being on a Disneyland ride that never ends. You're always in new places, with new people, new food, new nature, there is never a dull moment.
$ 0.106
10
6
plantriotic
food
7y
Vegan YouTuber Explains True $COST of 5 Different Vegan Diets
Eating healthy and VEGAN is soooo expensive right?!?! NAH! Honestly it never has to be! But certain countries and places make it more or less expensive to eat SPECIFIC vegan diets. Here is a list of a
$ 0.165
9
7
plantriotic
life
7y
LIFE UPDATE + Healthy VEGAN Travel Tips in MEXICO (how to order food)
Hello Steemit Community Amigos! Buenos dias! Maggie (@veganheeler my pup) and I have made it to Mexico! I can't believe it! On September 1st 2017 I flew to Anchorage Alaska with my bicycle alone and over
$ 1.592
24
12
4
plantriotic
life
7y
HEALTHY VEGAN MICROWAVE MEAL // WHAT I EAT IN A DAY CYCLING IN ALASKA
Click thumbnail image to watch the VLOG ON d.tube! Heading out of Tok and onto the Alaska Highway to head towards the Canadian border! On the road I often have cook out of a gas station! haha. I travel
$ 0.031
8
1
plantriotic
vegansofsteemit
7y
Steemit check this! Couchsurfing in Tok Alaska with locals!
Click the thumbnail image to watch vlog on d.tube! I finally get a couchsurfing host to take a shower and clean my clothes! Alaska has been a wild journey! Taking the day off tomorrow to explore Tok! How
$ 2.248
11
5
plantriotic
vegansofsteemit
7y
How I Eat VEGAN Cycling In The Rain in Alaska
Click pic above to watch the vlog on d.tube Rain all day! Pretty rough for a cyclist starting a big ride in a new environment but this is how I grow and learn to keep the peace in times of struggle. There
$ 2.192
8
2
plantriotic
camping
7y
Cycling By An Alaskan Bald Eagle + Vegan French Fries Vlog
Click photo to watch on d.tube Today I woke up in my tent, road through the Alaskan wilderness, ate some french fries, rode by a bald eagle and slept in the yard of a taxidermist! This adventure is WILD!
$ 1.835
6
plantriotic
vegan
7y
it's colder than I expected//VEGAN at the Alaska State Fair
Day #2 Vegan at the Alaska State Fair Click on photo to watch the vlog! THIS EPISODE: Day 2 of riding. I start the day at the Alaska state fair and am shocked and saddened by the amount of animal cruelty
$ 2.320
10
4
plantriotic
vegan
7y
IT'S BEGUN! Day #1 Cycling From Anchorage Alaska to California
IT'S BEGUN! Day #1 Cycling From Anchorage Alaska to California Click on photo to watch the vlog! THIS EPISODE: Day 1 riding out of the city and into the woods and mountains of Alaska! I set up a couchsurfing
$ 2.171
8
2
plantriotic
vegan
7y
i'm out of my comfort zone // Alaska Bike Tour
Day #2 Exploring Anchorage Alaska Sept 2, 2017 Click the pic to watch video! I use apps like couchsurfing and warmshower (for traveling cyclists only) to stay with locals and get free accommodation as
$ 0.032
5
1
plantriotic
vlogger
7y
My NEXT Adventure Begins...And I'm DREAMING EXTREME
Day #1 Flying from Los Angeles to Anchorage Alaska Click on photo to watch the vlog! My destination is to Ushuaia Argentina the southern most city all on my bicycle. This will be quite a journey, so we
$ 64.295
13
8
plantriotic
vegan
7y
HEY STEEMIT! FULL TIME YOUTUBER & WORLD BICYCLE TRAVELER PLANTRIOTIC
Hey I'm Jackson @plantriotic and I travel the world on bicycle NOW with my rescue dog Maggie. I'm Vegan for the animals, pretty healthy, I practice meditation, manifest my dreams pretty often and I never
$ 240.251
163
138
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.