43

pierre-anna28

Pierre Anna Lumague
An Adventurous Mom, a loving Wife and an Autism Advocate.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
289 Followers
149 Following
Japan
January 10, 2018
pierre-anna28
japanese
6y
RE: Slowly but Surely recoveringβœ¨πŸ’‰β€οΈ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ ε›žεΎ©γ«ε‘γ‹γ£γ¦γ„γΎγ™
Hi @kawaiipower how are you? Im not using steemit for months now hahaha. Anyway I was shocked about the news there in Hokkaido and I remembered you are from there and immediately open my steemit to check
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
bible
7y
RE: Daily Bible Verse #58: John 16:33
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0
1
pierre-anna28
bible
7y
RE: Daily Bible Verse #55: James 1:12
Yes it is 😊
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
food
7y
RE: Homemade Macaron Ice Cream Sandwich πŸ’ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~
I only know Pokemon's name in english 😊
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
steemit
7y
RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 15th March 2018 **FAUCET CLOSED**
Thank you again! Whatever it is, ''there is a purpose in everything''
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
food
7y
RE: Homemade Macaron Ice Cream Sandwich πŸ’ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~
Omg! Jigglypuff! My fave pokemon character! Great job. πŸ‘ Be careful if you sleep tonight, jigglypuff might come alive and write on your face hehehe ✌
$ 0.030
1
2
pierre-anna28
japanese
7y
RE: DRAGON BALL Z Special Toilet Cleaners from JAPAN! ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~
Yes pink, its so girly. Its my fave color πŸ˜„ Maybe next time they will include him 😊
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
japanese
7y
RE: Japan makes Cutest Rice Cake! Kitty Pow Mochi 🍑🐱 ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ κ·€μ—¬μš΄ 떑❀️
I fell inlove with Japan ❀ Japan's culture means a lot to me but I am still learning more 😊
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
foodphotography
7y
RE: Yummy Dessert! 🍧
Yes it's delicious :)
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
japanese
7y
RE: Japan makes Cutest Rice Cake! Kitty Pow Mochi 🍑🐱 ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ κ·€μ—¬μš΄ 떑❀️
I like the Mitarashi dango, the sauce is sweet! Hanami dango is good too πŸ‘ I also taste this kind of dango wrap in a leaf, but I do not know the name of that dango hehehe
$ 0.023
1
2
pierre-anna28
japanese
7y
RE: DRAGON BALL Z Special Toilet Cleaners from JAPAN! ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~
Oohhh! I like the dragon design! I bet your inspired to clean your toilet now πŸ˜„ I hope they include majin boo, it will be nice to have a pink toilet cleaner hehehehe 😊
$ 0.000
0
2
pierre-anna28
steemit
7y
RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 14th March 2018 **FAUCET CLOSED**
Thank you @sydejokes! By the way, I recieved my share the other day! Thank you very much! 😊 There are 5 frogs, the other one jump. How many frogs left? Still 5 of them! The other one just jump and did
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
japanese
7y
RE: Japan makes Cutest Rice Cake! Kitty Pow Mochi 🍑🐱 ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ κ·€μ—¬μš΄ 떑❀️
Yes Dango! I remember dango as my previous students favorite snack! They were the ones who thought me how to eat dango back in Osaka. It is delicious! 😊🍑
$ 0.024
1
4
pierre-anna28
japan
7y
RE: Kimono Dress-up Experience in Asakusa Tokyo
Wow! You have a very beautiful kimono, nice choice. And oh! You really look like a Japanese woman 😊you are so pretty!
$ 0.000
1
1
pierre-anna28
smartphonephotography
7y
RE: One Piece: Chopper!
Thank you @blushinggirl 😊
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
smartphonephotography
7y
RE: One Piece: Chopper!
Thank you @beingmia 😊
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
smartphonephotography
7y
RE: One Piece: Chopper!
Thank you @universalpro 😊
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
steemit
7y
RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 13th March 2018 **FAUCET CLOSED**
Thank you very much! ❀
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
japan
7y
RE: Travel Japan Weekly Digest - Fourth Edition - Week #4 - Festivals, Food Tours, Budgets, and much more
Very interesting compilation! Congratulations to the authors πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
$ 0.000
0
pierre-anna28
japanese
7y
RE: March 11th is The 2011 Japan Tsunami πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ Let's make origami charm for Emergency ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~
Oh yes I remember that incident, really devastating :(. But nice pikachu you have made there! Really cute 😊
$ 0.021
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.