51

pamcooks

Available
Used
Resource Credits
346 Followers
78 Following
January 29, 2018
pamcooks
dlive
6y
RE: A Glimpse of a Kenya Motor Show Event
@elsiekjay you defo looked like you had fun at the event. Hope you are well.You are doing amazing on here and dlive. You should be so proud of yourself.Good on ya girlll.Sending lots of loves and blessings.xπŸ™
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
food
6y
RE: It's National Cheese Pizza Day!
@generikat what glorious, gooey, oozy, cheezy with a Z ness homemade pizza!! Now thats friggin awesome. Some times I am soo busy I make pizza on naan bread or even tortilla wraps. But your recipes so quick
$ 0.021
1
1
pamcooks
food
6y
RE: Moqueca de camarΓ£o
@discernente that looks scrummy.Prawns are my favourite.Is that some sort of stew or rice?
$ 0.000
2
3
pamcooks
food
6y
RE: Cake "The Wise Jew", the recipe
@mrfantastis I love my desserts yours looks sooooo yummy. Never tried poppy seeds in any of my cake.Will defo try in my next bake.πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
food
6y
RE: CHOCOLATE CREPE CAKE
@rerycore gorgeous scrumptious pancakes. Looks like a layer of gorgeousness. Very simple recipe but a bit of a show stopper.Thanks for sharing!πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
thai
6y
RE: Cooking for Steemit #88 - Spicy Sour Vegetable Soup with Fried Fish! πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­ / แกงΰΈͺΰΉ‰ΰΈ‘ΰΈœΰΈ±ΰΈΰΈ£ΰΈ§ΰΈ‘ΰΈ‘ΰΈ΄ΰΈ•ΰΈ£ΰΈ›ΰΈ₯ΰΈ²ΰΈ—ΰΈ­ΰΈ”!
I love soup.Especially as it is heading for winter months.Yours looks amazing.You know love the taste of tamrind.like sweet sour notes. Lovely pics and well explained recipe.πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
1
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
@ mayasiam i would love if you would try my recipe out.If you do pleasr send me pics. I love when fellow steemers try my recipes.Thanks for your comment.BLess you!πŸ‘πŸ™
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
Aww bless you @agusiki. Thank you for your lovely comment. Please do try it.Let me know how you get on with the recipe.πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Magical Mad Hatters Tea Pakoras!β™₯️πŸ₯”πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯¦β™₯️
Proper rusty i was when i come back.I hear there is alot more bots and stuff. Hopefully our content gets recognised.I just love when folks like my dishes proper gives me a buzz.Hows steem been for you.I
$ 0.000
0
1
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
@waybeyondpadthai thank you so much for your lovely comments and vote.I am so happy you like my dish.Its great to know that my fellow steemers are enjoying my content.Really appreciate the support.β€πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
I have got family everywhere.I have family living in Bhatinda, jagardri, jabalpur, haridwar and amritsar.
$ 0.000
0
1
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
Nooo i always use less spice as my kids have to eat it.But its more british produce and ingredients. I used broccoli peppers in my pakoreh but when i go india its onion and potatoe or paneer.
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
Nooo i always use less spice as my kids have to eat it.But its more british produce and ingredients. I used broccoli peppers in my pakoreh but when i go india its onion and potatoe or paneer.
$ 0.000
0
3
pamcooks
travel
6y
RE: Planning October Trip in Europe!
Hey Michael.If you in Europe and in France, how about taking a ferry or the channel tunnel to the UK. There are some gorgeous places though in France the weather is better there.lol Well I have been off
$ 0.000
1
1
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
Lol. Well I am Indian but born in the UK. I have alot of family who live in India.If you go through my blogs alot of my posts are traditional indian foods but with a british twist.πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
6
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
Thanks @sweettais. I Hope you try them out. I certainly will.πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
Hey @steemflow. I have been off steemit for a while and a little bit rusty.I will however definitely change my tags on my next post.Thanks for letting me know.Appreciate it!πŸ‘πŸ™
$ 0.000
0
10
pamcooks
foodphotography
6y
RE: Pamcooks Sensational Brummie Fritter Sarnie!!β€πŸžπŸ§€πŸšπŸŒ½πŸ₯”❀
Aww bless you.They really were. Soft and crispy. You have to defo try these out.πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
1
pamcooks
competition
6y
RE: Guess what kind of vegetable?
Green pepper
$ 0.100
1
RE: Back to School for many. A proud moment
Awwww my first day back with kids.Went through the emotion 2day but were happy 2hen we got to school.That is so sweet of your lil girl.Shows shes learning howto be a lovely persin from her parents.πŸ‘
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.