37

olayemzeecool

olayemi
funnymemes.economists.writer.mediaman
Available
Used
Resource Credits
143 Followers
119 Following
lagos
August 7, 2017
olayemzeecool
steemhunt
6y
RE: HaloSport Training Headset - Master Any Skill... Faster
Wow see for the fun of technology
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
air-clinic
7y
RE: #AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 16: Stress, The Quest To Make Ends Meet! (WIN 10SBD) + WINNERS OF LAST WEEK
Well done @air-clinic , here is my entry:
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
contest
7y
RE: 3 STEEM GIVE AWAY AND 30 SP DELEGATION FOR 1 WEEK.
You can improve your blog by interacting with more people, write genuine posts, and dedicate more time.
$ 0.000
2
olayemzeecool
air-clinic
7y
RE: #AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 15: Poverty, The Elder Cousin Of Diseases! (WIN 10SBD) + WINNERS OF LAST WEEK
Thank you @air-clinic I received 2sbd for 3rd position last week
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
air-clinic
7y
RE: #AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 15: Poverty, The Elder Cousin Of Diseases! (WIN 10SBD) + WINNERS OF LAST WEEK
Good evening, @air-clinic I did not receive the 2 sbd for last week contest.
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
air-clinic
7y
RE: #AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 15: Poverty, The Elder Cousin Of Diseases! (WIN 10SBD) + WINNERS OF LAST WEEK
I'm happy I won, third place not bad, I'm going for the first place next time. I love you @air-clinic
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
steemgigs
7y
RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will be teaching the newbies on how to effectively start with #steemit starting with their intro
Wow I love this, I am not a newbie tho, but I will still like to learn on how to effectivelym ale use of steemit @long888
$ 0.863
1
olayemzeecool
air-clinic
7y
RE: #AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 14: Emergency! Emergency!! Emergency!!! (WIN 10SBD) + WINNERS OF LAST WEEK
Here is my entry:
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
air-clinic
7y
RE: #AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 14: Emergency! Emergency!! Emergency!!! (WIN 10SBD) + WINNERS OF LAST WEEK
Here is my entry.
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
dmania
7y
RE: Dmania when vegans go hunting
Dmania
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
boostkraze
7y
RE: BoostKraze for Minnows | Free Upvotes for your Posts (Round 01)
$ 0.000
0
1
olayemzeecool
funny
7y
RE: TRUTH OR DARE #156 - Are you a Tofu Lover? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!
Tofu all the way
$ 0.000
1
olayemzeecool
steemit
7y
RE: Post Promotion Thread - 9 (No More Submissions will be Taken)
$ 0.022
1
1
olayemzeecool
food
7y
RE: The amazing story of Five Guys restaurant
@themarkymark nice post, I hope five guys restaurant will come to my country
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
humor
7y
RE: Doing stupid things for a vote...
@tincho this is so funny. there is a meal for everyone who upvote and comment on this post.
$ 0.000
3
1
olayemzeecool
steemit
7y
RE: STEEM-LAGOS WEEKLY GIVEAWAY RELOADED!...WINNERS GETS 500SP DELEGATION FOR 7DAYS; FOSTERING NEWBIES IS A HUGE TASK, LETS MAKE THEM STAY PUT! ENTRIES OPEN FOR WEEK 24!
My Entry
$ 0.000
2
1
olayemzeecool
steemit
7y
RE: Getting Started on Steemit - a step-by-step guide for newbies
This is very informative for me as a beginner. Thank you for this post.
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I AM FINALLY ON STEEMIT, AFTER A LONG HESITATION
Than you, I will check your post out
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I AM FINALLY ON STEEMIT, AFTER A LONG HESITATION
Thank you @purepinay , I'm fine. Hope you're good too. I like to meet amazingp people like you.
$ 0.000
0
olayemzeecool
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I AM FINALLY ON STEEMIT, AFTER A LONG HESITATION
Thank you, GOD bless your family too, I appreciate your love
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.