25

oblongbob

OblongBob
Just a normal guy posting stupid shit
Available
Used
Resource Credits
114 Followers
11 Following
December 12, 2017
oblongbob
tuesday
6y
Hi Guys
Back again. I got a couple minutes down time at work and i thought 'what a great time to write a post on steemit'. It's probably not that interesting for you to read but it's helping me put the last few
$ 0.000
1
2
oblongbob
crap
6y
Holy Crap!
I totally forgot i had an account on this site. Seven months has passed since my last post but there really hasn't been much going on for me in all that time. I've just been continuing to show up to work
$ 0.000
2
oblongbob
workinghard
7y
Hard at er
Back to work again today. Thankfully, one more step closer to friday. It'll be nice to sleep in for once. Then a whole two days of doing absolutely sweet fuck all. My farming simulator game's gonna be
$ 0.000
1
1
oblongbob
imbackbaby
7y
My compuer quit on me!
What a piece of shit. About a week ago the damn thing just quit starting up. I don't know if it's just not getting power, or what happened so I just said "fuck it" and threw the pile of junk
$ 0.000
1
oblongbob
wooooo
7y
9 followers?
Holy shit! There are nine people who actually read this stupid crap i post on here. Not gonna lie, I'm kinda heeling like Mr. popularity over here. Wooooo hooooo!
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
monday
7y
Back to it
Weekends never last long enough. It's not that I don't like my job, it's just that I'd much rather be at home sleeping. Now if only I could find a way to make money from that... Something to think about
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
friday
7y
Sliding into the weekend
Happy whiskey day! It's almost time to head out of work and into a drunken stupor! Wish me luck on the repercussions tomorrow!
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
life
7y
Good news!
Things have finally started to pick up here.For the last few days there's been a steady stream of work coming in and I couldn't be happier. I haven't posted in a little while, so I figured it's probably
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
life
7y
Bored on friday
Another day without much work to be done. It's pretty sad because this place used to be booming 24/7. Not anymore I guess. I hope it picks up before lay offs start.
$ 0.000
1
oblongbob
change
7y
Maybe time for a change
Because of a combination of high taxes and this new free trade deal, there isn't much industry left in Ontario (in my area anyways). I'm just wondering where the highest concentration of machinist work
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
snow
7y
More snow?!
Just what we needed. This morning I woke up feeling good. That is, until I looked out the window. This weather needs to fuck right off. I've had about enough of it already and there's still three or four
$ 0.000
2
6
oblongbob
newyear
7y
Slow moving tuesday
It's cold and shitty outside and this damn new years hangover just will not let go. Why must one night of fun mean three days of recovery? Ugh, my head!
$ 0.060
13
1
oblongbob
life
7y
Happy new year!
I've almost made it to the end of the last friday of the year! I couldn't be happier! Anyone have any new years plans they want to share? I'm all ears!
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
morethanadream
7y
Weird dream
I had the strangest dream last night about an old skinny man covered in tattoos who drove a small delivery truck. He was driving recklessly and when I went to confront him, I can't remember what he said,
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
fucksnow
7y
Wishing for the end
This winter has already taken way too long. I'm ready for sun and warm weather. None of this snowing and slippery bullshit. I should've been born somewhere other than Canada.
$ 0.000
2
oblongbob
gettingthrough
7y
Another day, another dime.
Well, I'm about three quarters of the way through Wednesday and at this point, I'm just praying for Friday. We got some new software for programming the machines, but making that work hasn't gotten me
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
waitingforhome
7y
Getting closer to the end of the day.
Not close enough though. It's been pretty slow at work lately, which is why I've been able to post a couple things today. I really hope the work picks up because it's hard to stick around for the eight
$ 0.000
1
oblongbob
firstpost
7y
First post!
She snowed quite a bit out there today, so I'm a little pissy over that, but my new Steemit accout got accepted so i thought I'd put a post on it. See if i cant get some of them bits of coins everyone's
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.