25

oblongbob

OblongBob
Just a normal guy posting stupid shit
Available
Used
Resource Credits
114 Followers
11 Following
December 12, 2017
oblongbob
adopting
7y
RE: Starting Over....
Cool. I hope everything works out well for all of you :)
$ 0.000
1
oblongbob
adopting
7y
RE: Starting Over....
I'm not sure about what you should do with the whole adoption thing, but I don't think it's very wise to post the name of your daughters' high school on here. Maybe I'm paranoid, but there's a lot of weirdos
$ 0.000
1
3
oblongbob
confessions
7y
RE: test
test icles
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
You should be gettin' out to the campus bar and findin' a broad to do some horizontal line dancing with if ya know what i mean.
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
dmania
7y
RE: Hello
Hello
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
test
7y
RE: test
1-2-3
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
snow
7y
RE: More snow?!
I'm all for that!
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
news
7y
RE: Canada looking at Iran
I'm not sure. I don't really keep up on the NS politics. I mostly only worry about what's around me.
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
canada
7y
RE: New Brunswick or Nova Scotia
New Brunswick's a quiet little boring province, Nova Scotia has the Trailer Park Boys and Swearnet studios. Personally, I'd choose Nova Scotia. Specifically, the Dartmouth area.
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
news
7y
RE: Canada looking at Iran
At least it's only a year or so until the next provincial election. Thaty's where we're getting screwed the most.
$ 0.000
1
2
oblongbob
snow
7y
RE: More snow?!
Nothing's a depressing as snow. With all this white shit everywhere, I could use a little dark lol.
$ 0.000
1
2
oblongbob
news
7y
RE: Canada looking at Iran
Me too.. Me too.
$ 0.000
1
4
oblongbob
news
7y
RE: Canada looking at Iran
Unfortunately, I am. lol
$ 0.000
1
6
oblongbob
hallo
7y
RE: Hallo everybody!
Winter tires don't help you stop.
$ 0.000
0
oblongbob
snow
7y
RE: More snow?!
I'm very tempted.
$ 0.000
0
4
oblongbob
news
7y
RE: Canada looking at Iran
He promised to legalize pot. That's the only reason most people voted for him.
$ 0.000
1
8
oblongbob
news
7y
RE: Canada looking at Iran
A strong voice, but a weak "leader". He cares more about how his hair looks than anything else.
$ 0.000
1
10
oblongbob
hallo
7y
RE: Hallo everybody!
lol I think you might reconsider when your car stars sliding across intersections when you try to stop it. XD Or when its so cold out, that just the time it takes to clear the car off, your snot freezes
$ 0.000
1
2
oblongbob
hallo
7y
RE: Hallo everybody!
Sweet, man. Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
oblongbob
hallo
7y
RE: Hallo everybody!
Ahh, I see. Nice! Oh yeah. We have about five foot high snow banks on the side of the roads these days. You guys get any yet?
$ 0.000
1
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.