44

novahive

Nova Novita Sari
my name is nova novita sari, the 4th child of 5 siblings, I live in Aceh Indonesia,hobby is taking pictures and cooking
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
40 Following
Aceh,Indonesia
November 8, 2022
Pulse sales
Hello all hive users, how are you today, is everything running smoothly without any problems? I hope so☺️ Because yesterday's post I said I would make a post about my business. actually I didn't work and
$ 0.188
37
9
3
Pulse sales
Hello all hive users, how are you today, is everything running smoothly without any problems? I hope so☺️ Because yesterday's post I said I would make a post about my business. actually I didn't work and
$ 0.188
37
9
3
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
my little one wants to be a model
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope everything is fine I've been feeling unwell the last few days and rarely post.As I've said, I'm just a housewife but I plan to open a Stall cell phone around where I
$ 1.299
33
17
1
novahive
Liketu
2y
Blooms in the rainy season
Rainy season at the end of 2022 I see flowers blooming in my garden I've been waiting for this flower to bloom for a long time In the morning full of dew water I walk to enjoy nature Walk little by little
$ 0.071
8
4
1
novahive
Liketu
2y
BEAUTIFUL RAINBOW
you can see a beautiful rainbow above the people who are cutting rice in the fields **Rainbow 🌈 And the beautiful rice fields ** Walking to see the newly planted rice fields and harvested rice fields,
$ 0.066
13
6
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
CHICKEN EGG FAT BROTH
Lunch for my beloved husband Hello hive lovers, how are you, I hope all is well As a wife, it is fitting to serve her husband in every way, because it is all an obligation in my religion. In terms of food,
$ 0.147
9
15
1
novahive
OCD
2y
INTRODUCE MYSELF TO MY FRIENDS ON THE #HIVE PLATFORM
Hello All Friends..? How are you..? I hope all is well. Amen Perkenalkan My nameNova Novita Sari Account name@novahive AddressCalang,aceh jaya, Indonesia Age21 years WorkHousewife HobbyCooking and eating
$ 1.714
44
22
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.