44

novahive

Nova Novita Sari
my name is nova novita sari, the 4th child of 5 siblings, I live in Aceh Indonesia,hobby is taking pictures and cooking
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
40 Following
Aceh,Indonesia
November 8, 2022
RE: 🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🧕 The Ladies Of ASEAN Hive Take Over 👩
thank you very much for the spotlight and enthusiasm, I will continue to fight even though there are no results yet, hopefully in the future I can be like all my brothers and sisters
$ 0.092
1
1
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: my little one wants to be a model
Can it be through ecency?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Pulse sales
Thanks very much
$ 0.000
0
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: my little one wants to be a model
Thanks very much
$ 0.000
0
RE: Pulse sales
thank you, I hope your business will be successful in the future
$ 0.000
0
RE: Pulse sales
thank you very much 😘
$ 0.000
0
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: my little one wants to be a model
Thanks very much
$ 0.000
0
3
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: my little one wants to be a model
Hehe yes, they are very happy, thank you very much for commenting
$ 0.000
0
1
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: my little one wants to be a model
yes, this little girl really likes to play with sand, thank you very much for commenting
$ 0.000
0
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: my little one wants to be a model
Thanks very much
$ 0.000
0
novahive
Hive Learners
2y
RE: The art of making "Gasing" toys traditional with many children
You are very creative
$ 0.000
0
novahive
Team Ukraine
2y
RE: Зима в Україні\ Winter in Ukraine🌍 #ua
my sister spirit
$ 0.000
0
novahive
DBuzz
2y
RE: Paper Flower
is that for sticking to the wall?
$ 0.046
11
2
novahive
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: Japan - Our Temporary Home
It's a beautiful city sis, when will you take me there?
$ 0.000
0
novahive
HIVE-MYANMAR
2y
RE: Origami Paper Box, How to Make it
What language is this sis, I don't understand? By the way, have you ever made a wall decoration with that paper?
$ 0.000
0
1
novahive
Liketu
2y
RE: BEAUTIFUL RAINBOW
Thank you very much for your visit and rating
$ 0.000
0
novahive
CCH
2y
RE: How to Make Paper Heart Shape Box
Thank you so much for the vote and the pizza
$ 0.000
0
novahive
CCH
2y
RE: How to Make Paper Heart Shape Box
Wow, I'm surprised there are so many votes, thanks for calling them (hiqvote)
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Marble Sponge Cake With Walnuts
hahaha if I can go to your place, not just one piece, I will take 3 pieces hehe
$ 0.000
0
novahive
retention
2y
RE: Love Sniper Retention Curation #292
Congratulations to those selected
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.