44

novahive

Nova Novita Sari
my name is nova novita sari, the 4th child of 5 siblings, I live in Aceh Indonesia,hobby is taking pictures and cooking
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
40 Following
Aceh,Indonesia
November 8, 2022
mango-juice
Splinterlands
2y
novahive reblogged
Splinter Shopping | Just bought some more max cards
What's up my fellow splinterlands players! I hope you all are doing fine and also enjoying the weekend with your friends and family. Well, the season is passing faster and we already near the middle of
$ 42.800
253
2
1
silversaver888
LeoFinance
2y
novahive reblogged
2023 Great Britain Silver Britannia
I bought this coin (along with others) November of last year. And given the spot price and premiums, I consider it a bargain! 2023 Great Britain 1 oz Silver Britannia BU 27th release of 1 oz British Silver
$ 20.001
289
71
6
magicmonk
palnet
2y
novahive reblogged
BYD Atto 3 - Onboard Navigation Demonstration with Voice Commands
As mentioned previously, my old car was one of the cheapest new cars from 8 years ago, so it didn't have any fancy features. Suddenly I now have an electric car with onboard navigation on a huge tablet,
$ 37.488
265
10
2
bala41288
LeoFinance
2y
novahive reblogged
Muterra - Alpha launch date is nearing
Being the co-founder and one of the core developers of the Muterra game, I thought I should write an update from my end about Muterra. I was refraining myself from writing any updates because I thought
$ 29.573
264
7
15
tarazkp
Reflections
2y
novahive reblogged
Reflections: A New Community
Most of my posts are reflections on life and my experiences living it, with the intent to understand why we do the things we do and whether we can improve upon them. These cover many various topics, but
$ 50.272
427
159
37
definethedollar
archon
2y
novahive reblogged
Jan. 6, 23: Routine, Laundry, Blackboard, TV, and Games
dBlog January 6, 2023
$ 14.389
333
13
1
novahive reblogged
Small traders
Hi everybody How are you today, is everything okay? I really hope that we are all healthy and always successful, amen . On this occasion, I will share some pictures of an elderly person who is still working
$ 2.629
53
11
4
novahive reblogged
🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🧕 The Ladies Of ASEAN Hive Take Over 👩
Greetings ASEAN Hivers, yours truly, @JustinParke here with another "No Post Left Behind", where I highlight and reward underserved Southeast Asian content that fell through the curation cracks.
$ 6.811
212
22
15
yahli
Actifit
2y
novahive reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: December 28 2022
hi everyone! How are you today, I hope everyone is healthy. Today I and my friends worked to harvest ripe oil palm fruit,For today's work, I was quite tired because I had to carry palm fruit with arco
$ 0.084
34
6
1
yahli
Hive Pets
2y
novahive reblogged
The arrival of the beauty🐱🐈
Hello friends hive animal lovers. How are you today buddy? I hope you are all well and always successful Yesterday I had a beautiful and kind cat come to my house. The story is I came home from work, when
$ 2.647
38
9
1
novahive reblogged
Eating together and distributing report cards
Hello everyone, how are you today? I hope all healthy Holiday Photo while waiting for the meal together to start Today is the last day of students and teachers studying at school in 2022.Everyone will
$ 0.474
51
17
3
novahive reblogged
🍄Mushroom coloring 🍄
Hello everyone, how are you today..? Is everything fine, I hope all is healthy and successful. Alright, this time I want to share another picture of a mushroom that I just found. I have changed the color
$ 1.223
42
14
5
yahli
Actifit
2y
novahive reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: December 25 2022
Hi everyone! Today my activity report is to work on giving fertilizer to oil palm trees so they can bear fruit quickly.The method is as you can see in the photo, we take enough fertilizer with a dipper
$ 0.432
21
7
1
brittandjosie
Build-It
2y
novahive reblogged
Making a Christmas table piece for dinner celebrations
I MADE THIS CHRISTMAS PIECE 🎄🎄🎄🎄 This is a diy blog for making a Center piece for the table during Christmas. Today we made two. A big one and a round smaller one. The pre preps is making the floral
$ 4.533
115
7
4
novahive reblogged
🍄[IN-EN] Original and edited mushroom images 🍄
INDONESIAN VERSION Halo semuanya,apa kabar hari ini..? Apakah semuanya baik² saja.? Saya berharap begitu ☺️🙏 Di akhir tahun 2022 ini apakah anda semua sudah mempunyai tujuan liburan.? Maka jangan lupa
$ 0.557
60
20
3
ocd
posh
2y
novahive reblogged
OCD POSH Curation Compilation #1014
OCD POSH Curation Report #1014 Hello everyone! This is the 1014th compilation post of OCD POSH Curation initiative. This compilation post is the start of the new scheme that aims to improve how PoSH is
$ 20.825
224
22
5
Pulse sales
Hello all hive users, how are you today, is everything running smoothly without any problems? I hope so☺️ Because yesterday's post I said I would make a post about my business. actually I didn't work and
$ 0.188
37
9
3
taskmaster4450
LeoFinance
2y
novahive reblogged
Ragnarok: Model For Games Utilizing HBD
Innovation and creativity is upon us. This is the state of the cryptocurrency industry at the moment. We are dealing with a wide spectrum of innovation. People are basically free to build whatever they
$ 97.601
766
52
15
lizelle
Stock Images
2y
novahive reblogged
Nature's Jewels - Raindrops
Free images for use in Hive blogs - Raindrops
$ 32.641
281
18
4
novahive reblogged
Flower color black and white
hello all hive friends, how are you? hope all is well Just. Yesterday I went to the Garden, and I saw some flowers which I thought were beautiful, so I took some photos of them. Today I scrolled through
$ 2.299
37
8
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.