36

nndar

Available
Used
Resource Credits
January 29, 2018
nndar
animal
6y
two poor little monkeys
It's my live. living in the cold is common to me. love me, do not banish me if I'm in your garden. I'm just a poor monkey, lost from my mother since I was born.
$ 0.000
1
2
Meme Challenge #62 - Entry #1 When STEEM Drops
Here's my 1st entry into this week's memeChallenge hosted by @fibra59 :
$ 0.023
2
Si kembang desa ( hibiscus flower )
Pagi ini saya pergi ke kebun bunga yang berada di depan rumah saya, saya tertarik akan bunga yang satu ini, yaitu bunga kembang sepatu. Bunga tersebut tumbuh dua warna yaitu kuning dan merah. Bunga ini
$ 0.030
3
nndar
zappl
7y
Kembang sepatu ( hibiscus ) #flowerfriday
This foto i find in my garden.Welcome to my post.
$ 0.046
4
nndar
food
7y
RUJAK NIBONG ITS THE BEST
Siapa yang tidak tau makanan yang satu ini. Rujak merupakan makanan kesukaan saya. Karna sehat sekaligus rasanya yang nikmat. Rujak nibong merupakan sebuah rujak yang berada di aceh utara tepatnya di samping
$ 0.078
6
CHIRPING OF THE BIRDS IN THE MORNING
maybe the habit of people in the morning is to enjoy a cup of coffee or tea,but my habit is to hear the birds' cries in the morning. because it can make me calm and sometimes has its own rhythm if the
$ 0.020
3
nndar
indonesia
7y
Enjoy the durian fruit directly from its origin
good evening steemit friends, tonight I will share my experience of enjoying durian fruit directly from where it originally is in tangse kab pidie aceh province. durian fruit is a season once a year. usually
$ 0.023
3
nndar
life
7y
BETWEEN DUTY AND LOVE
being a policeman is my ideal. much experience I get in the world of police. I am proud to be a policeman. at least I have served my country although I can not give more for my country. sometimes when
$ 0.020
8
nndar
life
7y
the price of chicken eggs more expensive in the market
who does not know this one egg. this is a very popular egg in the market. because it is cheap and very good for health when eating. because many market needs will be chicken eggs. many people who started
$ 0.032
13
A original cannabis from aceh
who is not familiar with this one plant, this plant is very fertile growing in my village, hi is marijuana or cannabis. never try to consume this plant, because in my country this plant is still banned,
$ 0.774
8
7
1
APA NAMA BUNGA INI DI TEMPAT TINGGALMU ?
Pagi ini saya bangun dan kemudian saya keluar rumah, langsung mata saya tertuju ke halaman rumah saya, disana ada beberapa bunga yang membuat mata saya menjadi segar, salah satunya bunga jarum. Ketika
$ 0.000
3
nndar
animal
7y
A small monkey
This morning i find two monkey in my home was eating a banana, iam very sad to see it, good luck big monkey so you can return to the wild. I hope if u find a wild animal pelase do not hurt them.
$ 0.000
4
2
ENJOY THE SUNSET IN MY VILLAGE
This afternoon i came home through the river, and i see a very beautiful sunset, i was amazed and i wait until sunset start lost in the sky. This picture take with my phone camera samsung s8 Thnks u and
$ 0.066
3
nndar
indonesia
7y
Pecinta kopi aceh
Kopi, iya kenapa kopi ? Karna kopi hal yang paling saya sukai. Kopi itu terkadang membuat ketagihan, apalagi kalau lagi ngumpul bersama teman teman, tanpa kehadiran kopi rasanya belum lengkap. Kenapa di
$ 2.635
12
2
1
nndar
indonesia
7y
MENIKMATI RUJAK ( LINCAH ) KULINER KHAS ACEH
Rujak adalah salah satu makanan yang paling saya sukai, karna rujak merupakan gabungan buah buahan yang di campur dalam satu wadah dan di aduk kan dengan mamisan, membuat ngiler bukan ! Aceh adalah tempat
$ 1.426
8
nndar
indonesia
7y
Menikmati secangkir kopi di pantai
Minum kopi adalah hobi saya. Namun bagaimana perasaannya jika menikmati secangkir kopi itu di pantai, tentu akan menimbulkan sensasi yang berbeda, bukan ! Kali ini saya akan menceritakan pengalaman saya
$ 2.988
11
1
CAMBOJA FLOWER TO #FLOWERFRIDAY
It's my post to flowerfriday challenge initiated by @menschenskinder. I find this flower in my gurden in my home. I like this flower because it's beautiful make me happy. ![image]( This picture take with
$ 1.133
16
2
2
nndar
indonesia
7y
MENIKMATI AIR TEBU DI SIANG HARI.
Oke teman teman steemian saya akan membagikan postingan dengan judul air tebu. Siang ini terik matahati terasa sangat panas, membuat saya semakin gerah dan ingin menikmati sesuatu yang dingin. Ketika saya
$ 0.000
2
nndar
surf
7y
SURF AND BEACH
Both my friends will share my post with the title of the waves and the beach. Why do I choose surf and beach.? Because I like both. the waves and the beach are two inseparable things, although the winds
$ 0.000
4
Dusk at the western tip of indonesia.
When someone asked me about the twilight that I missed. Which day do you miss the most? Twilight when we meet or part? I miss the twilight before you come to my life. Maybe for one evening it can be
$ 0.615
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.