36

nndar

Available
Used
Resource Credits
56 Followers
29 Following
January 29, 2018
nndar
animal
6y
two poor little monkeys
It's my live. living in the cold is common to me. love me, do not banish me if I'm in your garden. I'm just a poor monkey, lost from my mother since I was born.
$ 0.000
1
2
Meme Challenge #62 - Entry #1 When STEEM Drops
Here's my 1st entry into this week's memeChallenge hosted by @fibra59 :
$ 0.022
2
Si kembang desa ( hibiscus flower )
Pagi ini saya pergi ke kebun bunga yang berada di depan rumah saya, saya tertarik akan bunga yang satu ini, yaitu bunga kembang sepatu. Bunga tersebut tumbuh dua warna yaitu kuning dan merah. Bunga ini
$ 0.030
3
nndar
zappl
7y
Kembang sepatu ( hibiscus ) #flowerfriday
This foto i find in my garden.Welcome to my post.
$ 0.040
4
nndar
food
7y
RUJAK NIBONG ITS THE BEST
Siapa yang tidak tau makanan yang satu ini. Rujak merupakan makanan kesukaan saya. Karna sehat sekaligus rasanya yang nikmat. Rujak nibong merupakan sebuah rujak yang berada di aceh utara tepatnya di samping
$ 0.072
6
CHIRPING OF THE BIRDS IN THE MORNING
maybe the habit of people in the morning is to enjoy a cup of coffee or tea,but my habit is to hear the birds' cries in the morning. because it can make me calm and sometimes has its own rhythm if the
$ 0.020
3
nndar
indonesia
7y
Enjoy the durian fruit directly from its origin
good evening steemit friends, tonight I will share my experience of enjoying durian fruit directly from where it originally is in tangse kab pidie aceh province. durian fruit is a season once a year. usually
$ 0.023
3
nndar
life
7y
BETWEEN DUTY AND LOVE
being a policeman is my ideal. much experience I get in the world of police. I am proud to be a policeman. at least I have served my country although I can not give more for my country. sometimes when
$ 0.020
8
nndar
life
7y
the price of chicken eggs more expensive in the market
who does not know this one egg. this is a very popular egg in the market. because it is cheap and very good for health when eating. because many market needs will be chicken eggs. many people who started
$ 0.032
13
A original cannabis from aceh
who is not familiar with this one plant, this plant is very fertile growing in my village, hi is marijuana or cannabis. never try to consume this plant, because in my country this plant is still banned,
$ 0.774
8
7
xpilar
art
7y
nndar reblogged
The image is made of own imagination and thoughts
  The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite     view full-size image, right-click and select open image in new tab    In order to use the
$ 59.410
79
186
slowwalker
history
7y
nndar reblogged
Shilla Dynasty and Introduction for further posting.
It is firs time I post on Shilla dynasty. Until now I have posted mainly on the relics of Baek Jae Dynasty and Choson Dynasty. It was because I have stayed near the area of Bank Jae Dynasty and Seoul.
$ 472.557
653
119
nndar reblogged
You little naturalist, you! Part 5
After all this activity from searching high and low for all kinds of critters, it's time to sit back and let nature come to you. It's not necessary to be an expert in the field, but being a naturalist,
$ 36.574
32
9
adsactly
travel
7y
nndar reblogged
ADSactly Travel - Discover Durbanville: Five Wineries in Five Hours
Discover Durbanville: Five Wineries in Five Hours The clock has started ticking. You have five hours to visit 5 wineries. You have to taste the wines and completely immerse yourself in the experience.
$ 427.342
875
177
ades
life
7y
nndar reblogged
Stop plagiarism and spam in using Aceh tags / bek kapuegoet plagiat na.
Hello everyone Steemit user in Aceh For Steemit users, especially those using Aceh tags, considering and weighing all of us should be able to maintain and safeguard Aceh's tags in the eyes of the world
$ 28.480
69
39
nickyk
fiction
7y
nndar reblogged
Kate learns to apologize
Kate a beautiful young girl, lived with her mother, father and two sisters. They were Lucy and Cari They were very close. They lived in a small town near the beach. The three girls loved each other so
$ 10.252
51
5
APA NAMA BUNGA INI DI TEMPAT TINGGALMU ?
Pagi ini saya bangun dan kemudian saya keluar rumah, langsung mata saya tertuju ke halaman rumah saya, disana ada beberapa bunga yang membuat mata saya menjadi segar, salah satunya bunga jarum. Ketika
$ 0.000
3
nndar
animal
7y
A small monkey
This morning i find two monkey in my home was eating a banana, iam very sad to see it, good luck big monkey so you can return to the wild. I hope if u find a wild animal pelase do not hurt them.
$ 0.000
4
2
lightsplasher
tendaysofreflection
7y
nndar reblogged
Ten Days of Reflection, day nine – Pond Heron Sun
It was raining most of the day but when riding back from the store on my bike the sun came out and the sky was looking really neat when reflecting off of the little pools in the roadway. I decided to ride
$ 8.331
141
103
ENJOY THE SUNSET IN MY VILLAGE
This afternoon i came home through the river, and i see a very beautiful sunset, i was amazed and i wait until sunset start lost in the sky. This picture take with my phone camera samsung s8 Thnks u and
$ 0.062
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.