49

njclabaugh

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
13 Following
January 6, 2022
njclabaugh
music
2y
RE: April Rain - An Album Retrospective
Is there anywhere I might get some advice on using album covers when I can't find the 'owner' to use as a source? Most of the time people don't bother to attribute such things, but I'm trying my best to
$ 0.000
0
njclabaugh
Self Improvement
3y
RE: 3 Ways Cold Showers Have Changed My Life
I'm from the middle of the US. The idea is that we'd tour the states first, perhaps in the warmer areas, though we're no strangers to the cold. That's good to know. I'll keep you in mind. Tkanks!
$ 0.000
0
njclabaugh
Self Improvement
3y
RE: 3 Ways Cold Showers Have Changed My Life
That sounds cool. My fiancé and I are thinking of camper life for a season after we get married. Sounds like fun.
$ 0.000
0
2
njclabaugh
Urban Exploration
3y
RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Magazine Farm & Munitions Depot
No I live in the middle of the US. The one near me supplied I believe about 40% of all US Navy ordinance during WWII.
$ 0.000
0
njclabaugh
Self Improvement
3y
RE: 3 Ways Cold Showers Have Changed My Life
As they say, motivation follows action. I'm not particularly motivated to do it, I just tell my hand to shut off the hot water and then I deal with the consequence. I'm sorry you feel that way. I started
$ 0.000
0
4
RE: BE CONTENTED
The Bible says "contentment is a great gain." We would always have enough when we learn to appreciate the little we have. I agree with your point, but this isn't a correct quote. 1 Timothy 6:6
$ 0.000
0
njclabaugh
Urban Exploration
3y
RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Magazine Farm & Munitions Depot
That's really cool. There's a WWII munitions depot about 20 minutes from me. I love poking about out there. I have friends who use the forklift maintenance building as a shop. Awesome pictures. Thanks
$ 0.089
2
2
njclabaugh
GEMS
3y
RE: I will dilute my blog with flowers.
Stunning flowers. Excellent photos. More incoming?
$ 0.000
0
RE: Finding Our Resliency
It’s not the speed that you move, it’s the fact you move that matters. Just gonna leave this here so yall can read that again. Great work, Shadows.
$ 0.000
1
1
njclabaugh
GEMS
3y
RE: Journal to Capture Your Brain
Yeah, I've come across much of that too. In the world of copywriting, it's common to hear someone tell you to write out high-performing sales letters multiple times in order to internalize the structure
$ 0.046
2
1
njclabaugh
NEED FOR SPEED
3y
RE: Ecency is the title sponsor for SIM Racers Edge!
That's straight wicked. Thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
1
njclabaugh
GEMS
3y
RE: Journal to Capture Your Brain
Glad I could be of use. I also keep a daily journal. I couldn't miss it because I love my fountain pens and I buy only the nicest journals. It's one of my favorite parts of the day. Often when I have something
$ 0.000
0
3
njclabaugh
introduceyourself
3y
RE: Late to the Game
Thanks. I think I found Hive through a google search related to blogging platforms. Is the quote from James Clear a problem? Should I have done something different?
$ 0.000
1
njclabaugh
GEMS
3y
RE: Journal to Capture Your Brain
I love Obsidian and paper journals, specifically for use with fountain pens. I like to keep my notes setup simple, with a single notebook for thinking through ideas, and then Obsidian for an 'upload' at
$ 0.000
0
5
njclabaugh
introducemyself
3y
RE: Introduction of a hopeful creative
Hey, thanks for posting! I just joined Hive myself and started looking for other people's intros to inform my own, and I came across yours. Nice to see another Christian on a platform I'm so new to. I'll
$ 0.000
0
njclabaugh
OCD
3y
RE: Enjoying the Natural Beauty of the Bogor Highlands with the Animals at the Safari Park
Those pictures look great! I hope you had fun. I can't wait till I'm in a position to travel and see places like this.
$ 0.000
0
njclabaugh
OCD
3y
RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...
Awesome. Sounds like things here don't differ too much from the broader world of content creation. Thanks a ton!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.