25

nishiblades

nishiblades
Hi fellow travellers, Im a truth warrior with Samurai heritage with an Aussie psychedelic bogan upbringing and I'm ready to rip shit up CUNTZ!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
55 Followers
10 Following
nishiblades
bitcoin
7y
Bitcoin Hardfork, Crypto exchange growing pains, 10k richer!
Even though I ran into a few hurdles and made a stupid mistake (sent BCC to my BTC wallet) I have finished the day about 10k richer, thanks largely to the hard fork. Leading up to the fork I was super
$ 0.000
3
6
nishiblades
hardfork
7y
Surfing the Crypto wave - From Broke to RICH!! 77million in 7 YEARS
Hi gang, this is the first post following and documenting my rags to riches journey as I embark on my mission to make 77 million in 7 years beginning by riding the crypto wave! Although I've dabbled in
$ 0.037
6
9
nishiblades
pizzagate
7y
Pizzagate Australia
Time to get active again.... reposting an article I wrote months ago. I have BIG follow ups for this story. Up vote if you think this is sus and warrants publishing further info of my investigation into
$ 0.000
2
3
1
nishiblades
fakenewsl
7y
Hello World
Time I got involved! coming from Australia there seems to be a real lack of Aussie voices out here in sub space (at least any real talk)... Not really sure what i'm gonna be doing yet... blogging maybe,
$ 0.000
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.