25

nishiblades

nishiblades
Hi fellow travellers, Im a truth warrior with Samurai heritage with an Aussie psychedelic bogan upbringing and I'm ready to rip shit up CUNTZ!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
55 Followers
10 Following
nishiblades
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin Hardfork, Crypto exchange growing pains, 10k richer!
done
$ 0.041
1
nishiblades
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin Hardfork, Crypto exchange growing pains, 10k richer!
What does a sponsor do?
$ 0.036
1
2
nishiblades
bitcoin
7y
RE: Why you should join WhaleClub! Trading on cryptos, forex, stocks, and more!
I feel like a kid in a candy store... A whole new world has opened up! 30% bonus is just what I need to get my feet wet, I made a few costly mistakes today as a novice to this world and loss insurance
$ 0.000
1
1
nishiblades
bitcoin
7y
RE: Why you should join WhaleClub! Trading on cryptos, forex, stocks, and more!
Hey man, Just joined. I think I will be doing a fair bit of day trading these next couple of weeks! I've gotta say Im still in a bit of disbelief at the moment, really feels like sky is the limit!
$ 0.000
1
3
nishiblades
hardfork
7y
RE: Surfing the Crypto wave - From Broke to RICH!! 77million in 7 YEARS
Na man, no discord, just steem at this point. I'll use your link for sure if I sign up to the whaleclub. Happy to help in anyway I can, I'm motivated to share my experience and ride as there is such amazing
$ 0.000
0
nishiblades
hardfork
7y
RE: Surfing the Crypto wave - From Broke to RICH!! 77million in 7 YEARS
looks intriguing! so it only utilises Dash and BTC? I'll have a play in demo mode and see how i go ... many thanks greenbuff :-)
$ 0.000
2
1
nishiblades
hardfork
7y
RE: Surfing the Crypto wave - From Broke to RICH!! 77million in 7 YEARS
Re: Whaleclub... you got me curious! I'm also looking at Bitconnect which looks like a ponzi but may just be worth a small investment!
$ 0.000
1
nishiblades
hardfork
7y
RE: Surfing the Crypto wave - From Broke to RICH!! 77million in 7 YEARS
Cheers bro I will check it out! Yeh my strategy is pretty simple . I had a realisation that is a little hard to articulate but really just common sense... It takes money to make money (or wealth to be
$ 0.000
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.