38

nataliemk

Available
Used
Resource Credits
84 Followers
28 Following
July 13, 2017
molometer
steemit
7y
nataliemk reblogged
Steemfest2: Mission Possible
With less than 24 hours to go. I'm sitting in the doctors office again wondering why I'm here? They did some blood tests last week so I assume it's about the results. I've never been physically ill apart
$ 8.762
18
17
2
molometer
steemit
7y
nataliemk reblogged
#Steemfest2: Day 2 Iā€™m getting to know Lisbon
The second day of #steemfest2 and I'm travelling in from my beach side hotel wearing one of the new steemit branded t-shirts I'm in an Uber and my driver Luis is telling me about Lisbon. As we approach
$ 1.737
29
7
2
molometer
photography
7y
nataliemk reblogged
SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #8: Philosopher in Meditation by Rembrandt
This weeks #selfie #challenge week number #8 initiated by @thatindianlady inspired me to do something based on the beautiful painting by Rembrandt which I was lucky enough to see in the National gallery
$ 0.889
14
10
1
syzmic
travel
7y
nataliemk reblogged
Home Town
Editing story...
$ 1.159
11
6
2
tattoodjay
photography
7y
nataliemk reblogged
Sky Lanterns yes or no?
I have mixed feelings about these sky Lanterns I went to the local Beach tonight to get some steps in for my exercise, but of course I had my camera with me as I almost always do. and I saw this group
$ 2.144
69
33
3
nataliemk
mydubai
7y
Eating out!
My husband and I had a lovely morning getting lost around town. We decided a breakfast stop was a must and though City Walk would be the perfect place to find some delicious breakfast treats. Walking passed
$ 0.067
5
7
nataliemk
architecture
7y
Get lost
Thursday my husband was lucky enough to have so free time in the morning, he suggested we go for a drive so I could familiarise myself with our new country of residence. Driving in Dubai is a lovely experience
$ 0.415
7
3
1
nataliemk
storage
7y
Day 10: we survived
Thankfully we woke up stomach bug free today and honestly I couldn't have been happier. I haven't been that unwell in such a long time I forgot how rough it could be. Mid morning, the arrival of more Swedish
$ 0.170
2
4
nataliemk
gastroenteritis
7y
Day 9: what a blur!
Yep, you guessed it. We all caught my sons bug. At approximately 2am yesterday I was singing into the porcelain telephone. The need to purge was so frequent at one point I decided to sleep on the bathmat.
$ 0.175
2
molometer
photography
7y
nataliemk reblogged
#TreeTuesday: Autumn trees UK
My entry for #Treetuesday created by @old-guy-photos This photo was taken in the street where I live. The colour of the leaves are changing fast this year. Or am I just paying more attention? Every autumn
$ 2.166
14
26
1
nataliemk
toddler
7y
Day 8: Toddler talk
So today was a continuation of my sons gastroenteritis, thankfully the vomiting has stopped and the bug has traveled down giving us all sorts of explosive nappies. To prevent the whole family catching
$ 0.186
4
1
1
molometer
marketfriday
7y
nataliemk reblogged
MarketFriday Challenge: Are you going to Scarborough Fair?
Today is #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle so with no further ado I give you Scarborough fair, North Yorkshire. You may have heard the song "Are you going to Scarborough Fair" made famous by
$ 0.271
12
15
1
nataliemk
toddler
7y
Day 7: thank goodness for tiled floors
We've have a long day today, we woke to the sound of my son crying and calling out for daddy at 2am. My husband went in to check if he was ok and found him covered in sick sitting on his bed. My husband
$ 0.133
3
5
1
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
Colorchallenge: Fridayskyblue
My entry for #Fridayskyblue created by @kalemandra Monday Red Tuesday Orange Wednesday Yellow Thursday Green Friday Sky Blue Saturday Indigo Sunday Purple Living in the Middle East is wonderful when the
$ 0.205
3
2
1
nataliemk
friendship
7y
Day 6: more visitors
After the nursery run two of my girlfriends popped over for tea and a catch up. My one friend M had a baby boy about 4 months ago. Little one was delievered early due to complications. Coincidently my
$ 0.188
5
2
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
Colorchallenge: Thursdaygreen
My entry for #Thursdaygreen created by @kalemandra @molometer Monday Red Tuesday Orange Wednesday Yellow Thursday Green Friday Sky Blue Saturday Indigo Sunday Purple When we had our son I tried my best
$ 0.173
4
2
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
Colorchallenge: Wednesdayyellow
My entry for #Wednesdayyellow created by @kalemandra, I'm getting into the swing of this colour challenge thank you @molometer for introducing me to this fun challenge. Monday Red Tuesday Orange Wednesday
$ 0.250
5
2
1
nataliemk
fog
7y
Day 5: Fog in the desert and I scratched my car šŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™€ļø
We left the house at 7:30 this morning taking my son to nursery. As we pulled out of the covered parking we were met by thick fog. I had quite forgotten how thick the fog could be. I thought for a while
$ 0.222
4
4
1
nataliemk
dubai
7y
Day 4: Tea with friends
Upon moving to Dubai my group of friends one by one were all offered positions here too, so five families all relocated over the past four months. It was so exciting to open my door this morning and welcome
$ 0.126
5
3
1
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
Colorchallenge: Tuesdayorange
My entry for #Tuesdayorange created by @kalemandra, I first saw the color challenge through @molometer with his green recycling bags. Monday Red Tuesday Orange Wednesday Yellow Thursday Green Friday Sky
$ 0.129
8
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.