38

nataliemk

Available
Used
Resource Credits
84 Followers
28 Following
July 13, 2017
nataliemk
blog
7y
RE: Happy New Year 2018: Memorable moments of 2017
A lovely read dad πŸ€— it has been a wonderful year. πŸ₯‚ here’s to many more 😘
$ 0.897
1
1
nataliemk
steemit
7y
RE: Steemfest2: Mission Possible
This was a very interesting trip, look forward to reading more πŸ‘πŸ»
$ 0.000
0
2
nataliemk
photography
7y
RE: SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #8: Philosopher in Meditation by Rembrandt
The Louvre is opening in Abu Dhabi 😍 I think we should go for a visit πŸ‘πŸ»
$ 0.101
1
1
nataliemk
history
7y
RE: Belvedere House
I love this house, it's so wonderful to see how different cultures influence architecture.
$ 0.000
0
1
nataliemk
photography
7y
RE: Sky Lanterns yes or no?
I have mixed feelings about these lanterns too, they do look beautiful and I think are a nice this to do as a group for a shared experience, however about three weeks ago driving down the motorway with
$ 0.000
0
1
nataliemk
storage
7y
RE: Day 10: we survived
Thank you @molometer, it's taken a few days to get our energy levels back to normal.
$ 0.000
1
2
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge: Saturday Indigo comfy chair
It's a colour I'll have to train my eye for πŸ‘πŸ»
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
photography
7y
RE: #TreeTuesday: Autumn trees UK
I just love to see the changing seasons.
$ 0.000
1
2
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge: Thursday Green Meet bud our hardy Orchid!
I love orchids so much I had them as my wedding bouquet. In hindsight the petals are very delicate and maybe not the best for a bouquet however they did look beautiful as they hung in a teardrop shape.
$ 0.107
1
1
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge: Friday Blue-The Mallard fastest steam engine in the world
A rather funny name considering this is no sitting duck 🀣
$ 0.040
1
1
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge: Saturday Indigo comfy chair
I had to skip the colorchallenge today as I couldn't find anything indigo, better luck next week. That does look like a comfy chair.
$ 0.059
1
2
nataliemk
mumlife
7y
RE: Day 1: my Dubai life
Challenging myself, to see if I can post consistently.
$ 0.058
1
1
nataliemk
marketfriday
7y
RE: MarketFriday Challenge: Are you going to Scarborough Fair?
Sometimes it's good to get away and break our routine.
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge: Fridayskyblue
It's very easy to fall into the hermit lifestyle in the UK, especially when there are so many good TV shows available πŸ€“πŸ“Ί
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge: Thursdaygreen
With all the colours available in the world, I must say they are very unimaginative πŸ˜•
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
friendship
7y
RE: Day 6: more visitors
As one ends another begins, it really does make life very interesting.
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
toddler
7y
RE: Day 7: thank goodness for tiled floors
Tiled floors help with the clean up, trying to get a 2.5 year old to be sick into a bucket is near on impossible πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
schizophrenia
7y
RE: The Boy Who Cried Wolf
I'm sure you'll find this process healing. I'm a huge advocate for writing as therapy. Look forward to reading more of your posts.
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
life
7y
RE: Colorchallenge: Thursday Green Enviro-Mental?
Sorry about that, when I came back to finish reading your post. My original post was still on the text box and looked as though I hadn't pressed the post button. #howmanytimescanisaypostinapost 🀣
$ 0.000
0
nataliemk
fog
7y
RE: Day 5: Fog in the desert and I scratched my car πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Well I could see blue foam so if the can fill that somehow maybe it can be fixed, otherwise the bumper will need replacing.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.