43

nanazal

M.rizal
Available
Used
Resource Credits
494 Followers
341 Following
February 6, 2018
RE: Announcing Super 8 Ball Club V_1.0.5 - 3 New Features and 2 Improvements in Physics (Update the app now!)
On this occasion I will try to play in the super 8 ball club game that has been published by @princewahaj After I download the application and register, after I register then I will verify my account by
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
flower
7y
RE: Flowers On The Road Edge
Thank you friend
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
flower
7y
RE: Flowers On The Road Edge
You are welcome, friend and I am also grateful for your comments
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
photography
7y
RE: Various scenery including Trolltunga, Norway
Wow very beautiful scenery from the first I use steemit the first night I saw a very nice and beautiful scenery Thank you for posting
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
nowplaying
7y
RE: Lou Reed Lyrics-29 – Cascading slowly, he lifted her wholly and boldly (from “Street Hassle”) (Now Playing Week 10)
wow I've been waiting for a post like this I am very happy to hear this song again thank you for your attention
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
norway
7y
RE: Daily Deephouse Mix
wow I've been waiting for a post like this I am very happy to hear this song again thank you for your attention
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
kr
7y
RE: 월급날엔 뭐다? 당연히 회식!
우리가 돈을 저축해야한다면 우리는 봉급을 지불했고, 우리가 필요로하는 것을 사야 만합니다. 유용하지 않은 곳에서 돈을 낭비하지 마십시오.
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
life
7y
RE: Principle of the Day
Wow good post. Thank you for the notification. cause because I honestly have never seen this flower and this flower is very beautiful and luxurious Thank you friend
$ 0.000
0
1
nanazal
monomad
7y
RE: 📷 Monomad Friday Flowers- "Awesome🌹Rose In B&W" by @lichtblick 📷
Wow good post. this is my favorite flower. this flower is rarely I met in my village. when I see your post I feel very happy because I can see my favorite flower
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
steem
7y
RE: Hand Painted GOE Logo Fedora + Hand Made Jewlery Photo Shoot~*~
perfect style I really like that style
$ 0.000
0
1
nanazal
dlive
7y
RE: rino & Trippz Episode #021 - Trippz Will Be Here, I Swear!
sorry if may know how to do. I have not understood at all
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
photography
7y
RE: Snowy Mountain
Wow very beautiful scenery I see this scene I feel like to visit that place
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
travel
7y
RE: Stunning Sunset at Dubai | 迪拜阿拉伯沙漠
Wow beautiful scenery I salute to see bath and I am very grateful for you because you can make my eyes satisfied
$ 0.000
0
1
nanazal
travel
7y
RE: Eating beetles and bugs in Chiang Mai, Oh My!
Wow a beautiful market I want to visit that place I am very touched to see this post because the market is clean so crowded visitors
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
history
7y
RE: The Secret of The Roofs in Korean Traditional Building, A Case of Bulguksa.
Wow a very nice building when I see this building I want to visit this place. Korea is a very beautiful country and a beautiful tourist spot the histories are still well kept I salute with Korean country
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
entertainment
7y
RE: Mortal Kombat Annihilation Movie Review --- Comedy Open Mic Round 3
Wow good post it was my favorite game when I was in high school Until now I'm still very fond of the game. thank you you can play my mind in childhood first
$ 0.054
1
1
nanazal
food
7y
RE: ADSactly Awareness - Why There Are Hidden Harmful Chemicals In Our Food - 3
Wow good post. that's the most hawker I hooked
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
life
7y
RE: Your daily motivation!
I really like your post your post can make me So the spirit of using steemit I am also so first I feel tired when I see my post less satisfactory. but I never complain to ride good posts Thank you for
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
yoga
7y
RE: Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #5 - The Registration Is In Progress
Wow posting is very useful your post is very useful for me because it can make our body healthy and spirit in the move
$ 0.000
0
nanazal
photography
7y
RE: Yellow Beans from Wild Plants
wow this time I saw yellow beans I really like your post because your post can tell me that there are yellow peanuts as well
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.