36

nan-cee

Available
Used
Resource Credits
359 Followers
419 Following
June 26, 2017
nan-cee
dry
7y
RE: Dry Eyes
Thanks for the info. It's very useful.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
brain
7y
RE: IF YOU ANSWER THIS CORRECTLY I WILL REWARD YOU!
I would guess that the color is black to start with.
$ 0.000
0
1
nan-cee
philosophy
7y
RE: Benefits From Lucid Dreaming
I've read that some people know how to make themselves go into a lucid dreaming state whenever they choose to. It's strange, but quite interesting.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
memoirs
7y
RE: I Love Steemit But Hey Sometimes Life Gets in the Way
Sounds interesting. You've lived an adventurous life.
$ 0.000
0
1
nan-cee
macro
7y
RE: Orange Tuesday
That's a very vivid and beautiful photo of a nature scene. Good job.
$ 0.000
0
1
nan-cee
philosophy
7y
RE: Will We Ever Be Smart Enough To Understand Reality?
I don't think humans will ever be able to understand reality. Mainly because most people are too busy living in denial and making up their own distorted versions of what they perceive to be reality.
$ 0.000
0
1
nan-cee
hacking
7y
RE: Ways of hacking facebook accounts
This is very helpful information.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
coupons
7y
RE: Restaurant Coupons
That's definitely believable. I've always suspected that.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
drawing
7y
RE: Photoshop drawing of 2pac Shakur
Good drawing.
$ 0.000
1
1
nan-cee
health
7y
RE: Cranberry Juice Benefit For Our Health
I think cranberry juice is very beneficial for good health as well, and I drink it frequently. As a matter of fact, I'm drinking some now. :)
$ 0.000
1
nan-cee
food
7y
RE: Turn Old Grocery Store Croissants Into Fresh, Crispy Honey Butter Croissants
That's a good idea. And the croissants look very tempting.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
good
7y
RE: Good Food, Bad Taste
OK. Following.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
emails
7y
RE: Unwanted Emails
Thank you. I appreciate the advice.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
meme
7y
RE: The Electric Bill
I can definitely understand that. Lol.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
health
7y
RE: Know the dangers of kidney stones !!
I know a few people who have had kidney stones. It's a very painful condition to have. And you're right, in order to avoid them, people have to drink more water or natural juice. Drinking too many sodas
$ 0.000
0
1
nan-cee
photography
7y
RE: monggo
I buy mangoes every week at the grocery store. I like to get them when they are a little riper. I like to see a reddish color to them on one side.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
boxing
7y
RE: Money vs Notorious: My Thoughts on Mayweather-Mcgregor Superfight
That was a good analysis of the fighters. I think this fight will be more interesting than the last fight Mayweather had, and I think he will remain the champion as well.
$ 0.000
0
1
nan-cee
organic
7y
RE: Expensive Organic Foods
I am going to try to grow a garden as well. That way, I'll know just how organic the food really is, and it won't cost me as much.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
funny
7y
RE: Hmm, but who cleans you then`?
Lol. That's very true.
$ 0.000
0
nan-cee
contest
7y
RE: [$$$ MAYWEATHER VS MACGREGOR $$$] [AUGUST 26, 2017] [CHANCE TO WIN]
Mayweather Unanimous Go the distance 4 Mayweather Over 100 Over 100 Less than 100 Over 100 Yes
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.