36

muhammakmal

Akmal Jatoi
Steemeducate adsactly SEI Pakistan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
155 Followers
78 Following
muhammakmal
food
6y
Weather changing
Weather is changing in Pkistan and winter is coming. Figs and other dry fruits eating is increasing in Pakistan day by day.
$ 0.000
1
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*OUR BELIEVE MARTYRED ALIVE BUT WE COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THEIR LIVES*
Hi, all How are you all??? Today I want to share with you real story of my martyred cousin which name is Qaiser Naeem Ullah. In every nation, people's remembers that person in the good words which done
$ 0.000
1
1
muhammakmal
food
7y
*BEAUTY OF OUR GARDEN*
Hi, steemians how are you all ...?? Today I want to share the beauty of nature with you. Some beautiful flowers of my garden which grown in my garden with the care of our gardener. Every year in spring
$ 0.776
3
muhammakmal
food
7y
*MY CLASS MOVEMENT*
Hi friends, how are you all me enjoying finger chips with my best friend Muhammad Ashraf.
$ 0.000
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*ONE OF THE OLDEST CAR IN AUTO&FORM DEPARTMENT OF MY COLLEGE*
Hi friends, I want to share an old vehicle picture with you. it is here for the awareness of the students about the old version of the vehicle. it's engine at the back side. Name of vehicle mentioned in
$ 0.000
1
muhammakmal
food
7y
*DREAM CONVERT IN REALITY*
Hi Friends, What I want to describe in my post I was a new user and I was hopeless before few days due lack of sources to continue my study but my respected lecturer Umair Afzal courage me to fight with
$ 0.631
4
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*My Study Trip* (Part-II)
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT Start with the name of Almighty Allah Who is the creature of everything of the world. Anything can’t move without the order of Almighty Allah. Anything can’t be possible without a proper
$ 0.000
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*My Report About My Special Project
Hi, all I am a student of final year diploma associate engineer in food processing and preservation technology. In final year there is a subject of our syllabus which name is the special project here I
$ 0.000
1
muhammakmal
food
7y
*HEALTH AWARENESS TO VILLAGERS*
Hi, steemians how are you? My many previous posts related health and now I want to share a post of my village where previous day a free health awareness medical camp was held. You know Pakistanies villagers
$ 0.000
3
3
muhammakmal
food
7y
*MY FIRST STUDY TRIP*
Hello everyone. Today my post related my study trip to the food industry because I am a student of food tech. therefore our teacher decides a trip to the food industry for enhanced learning skills of us.
$ 0.288
3
1
muhammakmal
food
7y
*Duty is devotion*
Hi, all I was thinking some duties by which we earn money also become devotion like duty in health department. My younger brother is a example doing his duty to finish polio virus from Pakistan. His duty
$ 0.000
3
muhammakmal
food
7y
Huamanity is alive
Every living thing love to their live. A bird hanging on tree and we rescue to save that bird life. Rescue 1122 unit also with us. We are happy to safe a bird life.
$ 0.221
4
1
muhammakmal
food
7y
*Preparation of Fig Jam and it's benefits*
PREPARATION OF FIG JAM  Take healthy and clean dry figs.  Washed the figs properly.  Boil the figs in hot water.  Prepare mix by blending  Add sugar and start cooking  Add citric acid or lemon juice
$ 0.000
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
Killer Eagle
Killer is killed in our street due to electric shock...
$ 0.086
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*STORY OF MY LIFE*
Hi Steemians, From some days I was thinking to share my life story with you but I take some time to give words to my life and past. Everyone has a story in their lives some ups and downs are part of every
$ 0.500
5
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*EDUCATION IS MUST IN PIECE IN WAR*
Hi steemians, today I want to share with you a real story of a student which is my cousin and live with me in my village. His name is Noman Abbas. Anything is not impossible in this world your determination
$ 0.425
5
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*MAIZE LOAF AND MUSTERED LEAVES*
MAIZE CHAPATI (BREAD) & MUSTARD LEAVES VEGETABLE: Maize bread one most famous Punjabi dish, needs no introduction. It is make by mustard leaves, accompanied with maize bread. The luscious green curry
$ 0.000
3
1
muhammakmal
food
7y
*BENEFITS OF CAMEL MILK*
Hi, Dear steemians in this post i want to share with you benefits of camel milk. I want to show includ nutrietional of some others benefits of camel Milk. Many benefits of camel milk than others type of
$ 0.367
5
muhammakmal
food
7y
*INTRODUCTION ABOUT MORINGA OLIEFERA A PAKISTANI TREE (SOHANJNA)*
Hi Steemians today I tell you about a mircle tree which is in my country in Pakistan and want to show you benefits of this tree. Moringa Oliefer Moringa oliefera genus moringa and family moringecae. It
$ 0.895
5
2
muhammakmal
food
7y
*POSTING IS ALSO A TECHNIQUE* (Second Training of SEI)
Hello to all steemians today I share with you my second training experience of SEI. In first training, we learned how to make an account at steemit. After making account we were want to understand the
$ 1.686
5
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.