47

mocool1

Modern Blogger :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
457 Followers
36 Following
June 13, 2017
mocool1
mind
4y
Mental Health
In order to have a healthy mindset, we need to create a healthy routine which included working out, eating a balanced diet and getting our taste done at the right time rather than doing them in the last
$ 0.000
2
1
mocool1
fun
4y
Ideas for Qurantine
So everyone is locked in their homes and now you feel like your head is going to explode?No....Yes..?Meh whatever you answer is, this post will give you some ideas you can do at home to kill boredom!
$ 0.000
1
mocool1
morning
4y
Good Morning
Have a nice day everyone and I know the times are tough but you guys always have to stay positive :)
$ 0.000
3
mocool1
steemit
4y
Quarantine Time
As we all are aware of the situation of lockdown which is going on, we all must be confused on what should we do. I will be sharing some ideas with you guys which you can do at home to get occupied! Read
$ 0.000
0
mocool1
steemit
4y
Whats up SteemFam
So its been a year since I left this platform.Now Im back to check out on it.This quarantine thing has really locked us up so I figured I should get back here and earn some crypto.That ain't such a bad
$ 0.000
2
5
mocool1
esteem
6y
HBL Scandal
In August, the New York State Division of Monetary Administrations (DFS) tried to force about $630 million punishment on HBL's New York branch for charged infringement of specific principles and controls.
$ 0.000
3
2
mocool1
education
6y
University Life
For some, university may be just a place to get education and attain a degree in the end. But some students also like to enjoy their university life in a different way.Maybe you have a group of friends
$ 0.000
2
mocool1
activities
6y
What is life?
Lets put things into perspective.We wake up, get ready for school or work,work,come back from work,spend sometime with family,sleep and then wake up again and the cycle goes on.If you are stuck in that
$ 0.000
1
2
mocool1
gym
6y
It’s time for a positive change!
You must have heard of the line “Do you even life bruh?!?”.Well, I have, a tremendous number of times. One day I told to myself I want to be the better version of myself.I was weighing a staggering 100
$ 0.022
3
1
mocool1
laptop
7y
HP Spectre X360 Review
In the world of laptops one could get into some thinking on to which laptop is right for him/her. Today I will be reviewing HP’s top of the line HP Spectre X360.It is one of the most thinnest laptop which
$ 0.000
1
mocool1
books
7y
Books
There are all kinds of books in the world you can read.Books not only increases you knowledge but also passes your time in a more productive manner.There are different kind of book ; Philosophical, comic,
$ 0.021
3
1
mocool1
steem
7y
THANKYOU!!!
I began this journey in July2017 when one of my friend told me about this platform.I researched about this and it really made me want to begin working on it soon after I got to know about it.I really enjoyed
$ 0.949
8
mocool1
sports
7y
My Favourate Football player.
As you may have noticed from the picture the name of my most favourate football player is Mesut Ozil.He is a german national player and had won a trophy for his country in 2014 Worldcup. The reason why
$ 0.032
1
1
mocool1
sports
7y
Swimming
Like other sports swimming is quite in its own league...I mean other sports can be created inside the sport of swimming.For example, there is water polo which is similar to playing football inside the
$ 1.550
10
mocool1
steem
7y
Earn More From Steemit
In this age, everyone has a facebook, whatsapp, twitter and instagram account.I mean when the kid is still inside the womb, they are planning of what username should they pick for their twitter account...No
$ 0.096
3
1
mocool1
study
7y
EXAMS!
Before starting to talk about this topic I just want to tell you that I have an exam after 12 hours and I know nothing about it.I know that I am not alone in this as there are a lot of other legends like
$ 0.000
1
1
mocool1
life
7y
Choice...
Lets put things into perspective..You are born, you live some decades and then you go to your grave..harsh but true indeed. While we are living through those years, there will be hundreds of thousands
$ 0.383
15
mocool1
life
7y
What is Life?
Guys, first of all I would like to apologize I was inactive for a very long time and I will try to be as much regular as I can from now on! Life Life to some is 50-70 years of torture while some look it
$ 0.275
14
mocool1
bitcoin
7y
Lost 2000 dollars in stocks
Hi it's me back here at it again..I LOST CASH IN STOCKS to be direct.That sickens me even more seeing the price of bitcoins going up and i'm starting to realize I should have invested in bitcoins when
$ 0.731
14
mocool1
information
7y
Cricket
Hello people this post is specially designated for cricket fans.Cricket is the second most famous sport on steemit.The first one is football.I know that sucks but eh.So cricket is the most savage sport
$ 0.443
13
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.