47

mirzaiqi

Aisha
Love to learn 💗💗
Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
42 Following
Earth
November 19, 2023
cryptoandcoffee
LeoFinance
1d
mirzaiqi reblogged
Another Day Another Dollar
source Crypto is more about taking control of your own financial future or giving yourself a chance least. Everyday that ticks by widens the gap between those in crypto and those who have not got involved
$ 12.668
180
2
1
tengolotodo
Worldmappin
1M
mirzaiqi reblogged
Kirkcaldy Galleries & War Memorial in Fife Scotland
Quite often we don't appreciate what we have on our own doorstep. I know I am guilty of that, so have decided to rectify that! One of these is our local Library Art Gallery and War Memorial in Kirkcaldy,
$ 28.684
434
13
9
lightsplasher
Actifit
1M
mirzaiqi reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2024
My son and I played a short practice round of nine-basket disc golf this evening. He won the round with a -1 score to my even score. I was trying out some new discs and had a couple of early release issues
$ 4.059
100
15
12
scaredycatguide
leofinance
1M
mirzaiqi reblogged
Crypto Newbie: Bitcoin Mining
In my last post we discussed the bitcoin network and it’s security. The topic of mining naturally is part of that. Let’s now dig into how bitcoin mining works.... Bitcoin Mining Bitcoin Mining in its most
$ 3.813
136
2
1
freecompliments
FreeCompliments
1M
mirzaiqi reblogged
Post of the Month, Compliment of the Month, & Comment of the Month Contest on the FreeCompliments Community – July 2024!
Welcome to July’s community-based voting contest for the Post of the Month, Compliment of the Month, and Non-Compliment Comment of the Month! The goal of this contest is to encourage the creation of quality
$ 8.458
245
30
6
quduus1
Hive Naija
1M
mirzaiqi reblogged
I AM LOVING THE NOLLYWOOD MOVIE INDUSTRY AFTER-ALL (ENGLISH)…
I can’t tell you how happy i am right now, this is nothing new though but right now i am feeling so happy because i am slowly falling in love with something new, the truth is that this particular thing
$ 7.966
285
4
4
mirzaiqi
Humanitas
7M
The difference between thinking and thinking"
Welcome readers! I hope everyone is well. Today I am going to discuss an important topic – “Difference between Thinking and Thinking”. Source The two words think and thought may seem to carry the same
$ 0.097
7
1
ecoinstant
The Man Cave
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
Tree Monitoring - more important than planting!
A lot of people like to talk about planting trees, its really fun, feels good and makes it seem like you are doing something for the planet. We have had a great time doing this too, and when we were getting
$ 15.009
277
6
1
mirzaiqi reblogged
Eine Pflichtlektüre für alle!!!
💸 Wie Geld das Gehirn beeinflusst Reichtum kann uns unmoralischer machen und Armut kann uns dümmer machen. 1️⃣ Geld wirkt auf das Gehirn wie Drogen Wenn man durch den Willen der Umstände einen gewissen
$ 1.052
28
6
2
lightsplasher
Actifit
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2024
The four of us played disc golf today on an eighteen-hole course. The scores were +3, +6, +10, and +10. I came in second. It was just a little bit windy at times but the weather was very nice. I played
$ 4.032
88
21
14
onemoretea
Actifit
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
SILO - My Actifit Report Card: February 17th, 2024
Welcome toLiquid Eye’s Actifit Blog Saturday ☀️ 13564 This morning i passed by this hatch again like many times before, but this time it triggered my memory and reminded me of a show called SILO. When
$ 0.088
18
2
2
godfish
Worldmappin
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
The Sephardic Footprints in Córdoba, Spain
In my last post from Córdoba, I took you into the world-unique Mosque-Cathedral, a remarkable fusion of two religions and their distinctive architectures. However, early medieval Spain was also home to
$ 21.458
422
12
2
readthisplease
LeoFinance
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
Why Is Luxury Luxury?
Quiet luxury is known to be luxury that is hard to figure, only people that know, know, that is, if you know, you know. But over the years, people have always tried to figure the reason behind its over
$ 7.658
146
3
2
gwajnberg
witness
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
My witness (late) announcement: Hello Hive I am a witness!
Banner created in canva   Last December during my Hive Power-UP I decided to announce officially my career as a Hive witness. That was thanks to @mengao's (he is also a witness that is helping the
$ 17.044
283
29
4
neoxiancity
The City of Neoxian
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
Neoxian City weekly paper - 2024-02-18
Neoxian City Paper
$ 7.398
134
30
7
mirzaiqi reblogged
Quenching thirst, nourishing souls.
Stepping into the busy streets of Kumasi reveals one of the many beauties that make this city so alive and attractive. Today, I welcome you to join me on a journey to discover the simple joy of purchasing
$ 64.531
432
3
12
stewie.wieno
LeoFinance
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
MY SPLINTERLANDS CHOICES! - WILD OR MODERN? - BUY OR RENT? [ENG/ITA]
Image created by @stewie.wieno - Splinterlands logo is property of @splinterlands My Splinterlands choices! - Wild or Modern? Buy or Rent? A week ago, with this post I announced that I wanted to actively
$ 8.654
93
18
3
lightsplasher
Actifit
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2024
It was a difficult disc golf round today, and I played a bit under my PDGA rating. I missed a bunch of short, easy putts. I thought that I would do better with that considering all the practice that I
$ 4.076
108
12
10
mirzaiqi reblogged
📷#BeautifulSunday Chinese New Year prayers at over 100 years old temple | 在一百多年历史的寺庙里新年祈福(by @ace108)
📷Chinese New Year prayers at over 100 years old temple+ Video | 在一百多年历史的寺庙里新年祈福+ 视频😎(by @ace108)
$ 11.026
153
9
1
hispapro
LeoFinance
7M
mirzaiqi reblogged
Conversando con Jonathan Fernández, logística LATAM de Bybit [ESP // ENG - Subtitled]
Saludo a toda la comunidad. // Greetings to the entire community. En nuestra búsqueda constante de agregar valor a Hive, seguimos creando alianzas y contactos para mostrar nuestro ecosistema a nivel global
$ 24.979
554
12
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.