68

mimrahman

Mim Rahman
Future Baker, Photographer, Try to write sometimes
Available
Used
Resource Credits
32 Followers
20 Following
khulna, bangladesh
February 9, 2022
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Bangladeshi Vorta Recipe
# Bangladeshi Vorta Recipe Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I will share a Bengali recipe with you. Today I will share the Bangladeshi 'Vorta' recipe. Here I made Onion Vorta, Potato Vorta, Egg Vorta,
$ 0.000
11
2
2
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Saree Theme Cake
saree theme cake Assalamu Alaikum. I am here with a new cake decoration video. Today my cake decoration is saree theme cake. It was made for my sister's birthday. She likes saree very much. That's why
$ 0.000
30
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Homemade Chicken Pizza Recipe without Oven
Chicken Pizza Recipe Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome back to my channel with another new recipe. In today's video I'll show you Restaurant Style Perfect Pizza at home. You can make this pizza without oven. Here
$ 0.000
47
7
1
mimrahman
Worldmappin
2y
Currency Exhibition in Bangladesh
**Hello everyone. Today I will share with you experience of a currency exhibition in Bangladesh. ** You can see the details in the video.
$ 0.000
28
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Raw tamarind chutney recipe
Assalamu Alaikum. In today's video I'll show you Raw tamarind chutney recipe. Raw tamarind test is very sour. As it ripens, its sour taste diminishes. Many people like tamarind pickle or chutney. Let's
$ 0.000
33
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Easy Cake Decoration Video
Easy cake decoration I am here with a new cake decoration video. You can easily serve this cake decoration at home. This is how I decorate cakes to eat cakes at home. Hope you all are enjoying the video.
$ 3.710
46
5
3
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Salted Hilsa Fish Recipe
আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আশা করছি সবাই ভালো আছেন। আবারও হাজির হয়ে গিয়েছি আপনাদের সাথে আরেকটি রেগুলার বাঙালি রান্নার রেসিপি শেয়ার করতে। আজ আমি আপনাদের দেখাবো ডালের বড়া নোনতা ইলিশ মাছের রেসিপি। চলুন মজাদার রেসিপিটি
$ 0.000
3
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Olive pickle recipe
Assalamu Alaikum. After a long time, I am back with a new seasonal pickle recipe. Today I'll show you Olive pickle recipe. It tastes sour and sweet. Let's see the video- Thanks everyone for watching the
$ 6.554
37
3
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Car Theme Cake
Brazil? or Sarbia? How does the cake look? Assalamu Alaikum. I am back again with cake decoration video. As I love to bake and decorate cakes, so I try to make simple and beautiful decorations. It's a
$ 6.402
35
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Easy Baked Pasta Recipe without Oven
Assalamu Alaikum. Today I am back with my new cooking recipe. Our all time favorite recipe is Oven Baked Pasta. Today I will share how you can easily make oven baked pasta without oven. Let's see the recipe-
$ 6.012
26
2
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Chicken cheese spaghetti recipe
Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome back to my channel with another new recipe. In today's video I'll show you Chicken cheese spaghetti recipe. Let's see the processing- Thanks everyone for watching the video. I
$ 5.869
21
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
কাঁচা পেঁপে দিয়ে ইলিশ মাছের ঝোল || Kacha Pepe diye Ilish mach recipe
আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আশা করছি সবাই ভালো আছেন। অনেকদিন পর আবার আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করবো আরেকটি রেগুলার বাঙালি রান্নার রেসিপি। আজ আমি আপনাদের দেখাবো কাঁচা পেঁপে দিয়ে ইলিশ মাছের ঝোল। বাঙ্গালির প্রিয় ও জাতীয়
$ 5.412
29
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Knorr Thai Soup Easy Recipe.
Assalamu Alaikum. In today's video I'll show you easy easy Thai Soup Recipe. You can make Thai soup very easily with a packet of ready-made Knorr soup. Let's see the processing- Thanks everyone for watching
$ 7.282
54
1
mimrahman
BDCommunity
2y
সুন্দর সন্ধ্যা
$ 2.901
28
1
3
mimrahman
BDCommunity
2y
স্মৃতিতে হুমায়ূন আহমেদ ।।
source "শুভ জন্মদিন হুমায়ুন আহমেদ স্যার"
$ 0.084
4
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Cartoon theme cake
Assalamu Alaikum. After a long time, I appeared with another cake design. Today I will show you cartoon theme cake. Thanks everyone for watching the video. I hope you all are enjoying this easy cartoon
$ 5.862
37
mimrahman
Motherhood
2y
Nutritious food for babies.
Hello to all the friends of this community. As parents we are always concerned about our children's health. That's why today I am going to share a nutritious recipe for kids. Oatmeal-yogurt Age: Any age
$ 0.000
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Leftover fried rice recipe || বেচে যাওয়া ভাত দিয়ে সকালের নাস্তায় মজার ফ্রাইড রাইস
Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all my foodies friend. Today I am going to make a delicious breakfast with leftover rice. It's very easy. I hope you like it very much. Here is the video for you all- Thanks
$ 7.899
25
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
দারুন মজার কদবেল মাখা || Kodbel Makha Recipe
আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আশা করছি সবাই ভালো আছেন। আবারও হাজির হয়ে গেছি নতুন আরেকটি মাখার রেসিপি নিয়ে। আজ আমি দেখাবো দারুন মজার টক মিষ্টি পাকা কদবেল মাখা রেসিপি। আশা করছি টক মিষ্টি পাকা কদবেল মাখার রেসিপি আপনাদের
$ 0.429
35
3
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Cake Decoration Video Tutorial Part- 4
Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? After a long time, I am back with another cake decoration video. It was my birthday cake and I wanted to make a chocolate cake for my birthday. Let's watch the video-
$ 6.791
26
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.