68

mimrahman

Mim Rahman
Future Baker, Photographer, Try to write sometimes
Available
Used
Resource Credits
32 Followers
20 Following
khulna, bangladesh
February 9, 2022
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Homemade Chicken Pizza Recipe without Oven
I also love pizza.❤️
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Homemade Chicken Pizza Recipe without Oven
Thank you so much for encouraging me. Take love dear ❤️
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Homemade Chicken Pizza Recipe without Oven
Obviously, you should. It's very easy and yummy. After recreate it, please share your opinion with me. 💝
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Easy Cake Decoration Video
Practice will give you great results. Keep Practicing. Thanks for the appreciation. ❤️
$ 0.000
3
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Easy Cake Decoration Video
I used whip cream. I am satisfied using whip cream. It gives a very good finish to the cake.
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Easy Baked Pasta Recipe without Oven
Thank you so much❤️
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: দারুন মজার কদবেল মাখা || Kodbel Makha Recipe
of course dear. I will share it in English from next.
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Cake Decoration Video Tutorial Part- 4
Thank you so much my dear.❤️
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: A delicious cake made by my friend
It's theme, design, color combination is really amazing.
$ 0.030
2
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: You didn't know this about fruit even if you eat it every day
This is an important and informative post।
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Easy Dessert: Biscuits and Lemon
It's taste really amazing. I tried it a few days ago but didn't use the zest of lemon. Next time I'll try with it.
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Tuna salad with vegetables 😋😋😋 /// Ensalada de atún con vegetales 😋😋😋
I like this recipe.
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
BDCommunity
2y
RE: ABOUT MY EVENING FRESHNESS
Love yourself And give yourself time- obviously.💟
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
BDCommunity
2y
RE: "অংশু" বই পোকাদের জায়গা ....
খুলনাতে এমন একটা কফিশপ আছে তবে সেখানে এত বই নাই। এটা কোথায়?
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: FOODlog #825: Japanese Curry with Chicken & Potatoes
It looks so delicious. I have always had chicken with potatoes but didn't try carrots.
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: I Was Utterly Clueless of What To Do (LoH#100)
That's why we all need a listener.
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
BDCommunity
2y
RE: My obsession with Pakistani singer Atif Aslam!
আতিফ আসলাম আমারও খুব পছন্দের শিল্পী। এমনকি সে ভালো অভিনেতাও। পাকিস্তানি কিছু ড্রামাতে তিনি অভিনয় করছেন। যদিও এটা আমি আগে জানতাম না। তার গান যেমন সুন্দর, তার অভিনয়ও সুন্দর।
$ 0.000
0
mimrahman
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Pizza day : learn to make yours
It looks so much but I will definitely added some chicken in it.
$ 0.000
0
1
mimrahman
BDCommunity
2y
RE: Winter is Coming!! || BDC shorts
I also agree with you. Even though I don't like winter, but it really feels like a festive season to me too. Badminton, different type of pitha, BBQ, the joy that come to people's face after seeing the
$ 0.000
1
1
mimrahman
BDCommunity
2y
RE: How I am teaching my kids about 'Bengali Bornomala Porichoy" with fun
এটা খুবই সুন্দর একটা ভিডিও। বাচ্চাদের ভয় বা জোরপূর্বক কিছু শেখাতে গেলে তারা কিন্তু সেটা খুব ভালোভাবে মনে রাখে না। ভয় কেটে গেলে ভুলে যায়। আনন্দ, খেলা বা আদরের সাথে বোঝালে তারা সবচেয়ে ভালো শিখতে পারে।ছড়া
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.