35

mikenekim

Mike Nekim
I'm a passionate photographer currently living in Warsaw. I'm interested in many different topics as you can see, but my main artistic pursuit lays somewhere between dreams and reality, inside and outside of the the realm of surrealism and magic realism, on the very boundary of emptiness. To hone my skills I also shoot portraits, still life, landscapes, street and abstracts. And whatever I find visually interesting.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
25 Followers
14 Following
mikenekim
food
6y
RE: Ketogenic Vegetarian Halloumi Cheese Salad with Tzatziki dressing. Great option for lunch!
it was really tasty! please do more
$ 0.000
1
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
RE: Into the deep forest
glad you like 'em
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Hello everyone. First step on Steemit.
hi there, as you might know I'm also new. Good luck on your Steemit endeavour!
$ 0.000
1
RE: Introduction
yeah, I know PS well and I got a chance to use live composite on an olympus camera some months ago. I did some storm photos attempts in the past, but I only used long exposure and continuous mode to take
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Hi there on Steemit! I'm also a self-taught photographer, and also a newbie here. I really love the first picture of the storm, is it a composite or only long exposure (and how long? :D). See you around!
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: mikeNekim says hello!
Cool you like my work, more creepiness to come! ;-)
$ 0.000
0
RE: mikeNekim says hello!
Great you like it, it's a recent idea I got during thinking about a project to pass one of the classes in photography school I attend to. I'm keen on finding inspiration here on steemit and to hopefully
$ 0.048
1
RE: mikeNekim says hello!
well, I'm gonna invest some time to find about how this works, I hope that the community will like what I, as a creative, have to offer ;) cheers!
$ 0.000
0
mikenekim
photography
6y
RE: Riaño
marvelous, I love the clouds hovering above the hills, must have been a really breath taking view in real life.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.