35

mikenekim

Mike Nekim
I'm a passionate photographer currently living in Warsaw. I'm interested in many different topics as you can see, but my main artistic pursuit lays somewhere between dreams and reality, inside and outside of the the realm of surrealism and magic realism, on the very boundary of emptiness. To hone my skills I also shoot portraits, still life, landscapes, street and abstracts. And whatever I find visually interesting.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
25 Followers
14 Following
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
Into the deep forest
This one I shot a year ago while on a walk in the Ruislip Woods National Nature Reserve in London.
$ 0.773
5
4
mikenekim
photography
6y
Bloodlines by Night #3
Another picture from my ongoing photography project 'Bloodlines by Night'. I use long exposure and photo stacking techniques, a tripod and shoot during the night to capture the essence of the concept:
$ 0.000
5
1
mikenekim
photography
6y
Bloodlines by Night #2
Second shot from for my ongoing little project "Bloodlines by Night". The project is all about picturing the unseen 'blood' made of traffic lights, being pumped through city arteries/highways.
$ 0.000
3
mikenekim
photography
6y
Bloodlines by Night #1
First shot from for my ongoing little project "Bloodlines by Night" Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.034
5
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
Glow behind the trees, a winter landscape
I wandered around nearby hills in Zakopane, Poland and captured this scene. It was really really cold but picturesque at the same time.
$ 0.679
6
1
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
Autumn turns into winter. A forest landscape
Another landscape capture from my archives, this one from 2016.
$ 0.674
4
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
At the brink of winter
From the archives: This is another photo from the whole bunch I took on 11.11.2016 during a little forest trek. I seems that I had a blast that day and out of hundreds of images there are quite a few good
$ 0.040
4
mikeNekim says hello!
Hi there everyone ;) I'm Mike and I just found out about the world of decentralised social networks. I'm not really into talking about myself, but I could talk and talk about my passion for hours - I'm
$ 0.102
8
8
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
Misty woodland.
This is another picture from my archives when I mainly did landscape photography. Shot in a forest that's a part of Trójmiejski Park Krajobrazowy in Gdańsk, Poland.
$ 0.857
18
1
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
When night falls...
A shot from my archives
$ 0.861
8
mikenekim
bescouted
6y
Autumn's darker and moodier side.
Shot from my archives.
$ 0.837
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.