27

meco

Meco
Middle school teacher looking for a non-aggressive outlet for my stress!!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
67 Followers
21 Following
Salt Lake City, Utah
January 30, 2018
meco
poetry
7y
The Escape
The Escape I see a woman sitting on the steps Of the New York City Public Library, her borrowed Book, Anna Karenina open in her lap, “each unhappy family is unhappy in its own way.” She does not strain
$ 0.230
3
2
meco
pug
7y
Black and Blue
Poppy the Pug
$ 0.000
2
2
meco
parenting
7y
Actually laughed out loud
I'm new to Steam, so I don't totally know if this is allowed, but damn this is funny.
$ 0.000
1
1
Spider-Man gets hungry too
Halloween costumes aren't cheap. You want to wear it to the restaurant? You got it!
$ 0.000
3
2
1
meco
education
7y
S#*+ my students say
$ 0.000
3
The Exchange - Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 3
The Escape Inspired by "The Exchange" by Alicia Ostriker) #twbpoetrycontest I see a woman sitting on the steps Of the New York City Public Library, her borrowed Book, Anna Karenina open in her
$ 0.000
4
9
meco
fun
7y
Can't we all just get along?
$ 0.000
4
1
meco
funny
7y
It's Friday.
$ 0.000
3
Hi there!
I'm new to Steam and trying to figure this all out! I am a middle school teacher and a mom. I have a degree in writing and will most likely be sharing some pieces I've written as well as my thoughts on
$ 0.000
4
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.