27

meco

Meco
Middle school teacher looking for a non-aggressive outlet for my stress!!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
67 Followers
21 Following
Salt Lake City, Utah
January 30, 2018
RE: Five Word Stories Challenge #18 — Participate For Chance To Win SBD (Closed)
Ha!! That's totally me!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Five Word Stories Challenge #18 — Participate For Chance To Win SBD (Closed)
I'll take the lot! Wine?
$ 0.000
0
meco
life
7y
RE: Teacher, My Child Is Useless.
Funny. I had two nights of parent teacher conferences this week. About 30 of 130 showed up. Most of my students' parents get angry with me about their Kids' grades because they think the should have As.
$ 0.000
1
RE: The Exchange - Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 3
Thanks so much!
$ 0.127
2
RE: The Exchange - Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 3
Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
meco
poetry
7y
RE: The Writers' Block Poetry Contest #3 Results and Contest #4
How exciting!! Thank you judges!! This was a very personal poem for me to write so actually being recognized for it it's pretty exciting. Thanks again!
$ 0.000
0
meco
food
7y
RE: Trader Joes! Have you tried it? If not, here are a few reason to.
Thanks! This all so confusing. I see some of the posts with so much money and I just don't get it. So I'm just sticking to what I'm interested in and having fun. As far as the beer goes, I'm sure anything
$ 0.074
1
1
meco
coffee
7y
RE: A triple shot of awesomeness
Ha! My students give me stinky lotion and soap for gifts. You're lucky! I wants had a mother bring a bottle of wine to parent teacher conference is which was pretty awesome ! 😊
$ 0.000
0
meco
food
7y
RE: Trader Joes! Have you tried it? If not, here are a few reason to.
My love for Trader Joe's rivals my love for my family. Hav you tried the beer bread mix? Holy cow, it is amazing. ![IMG_9155.PNG] ( Other TJ favorites at our house are the string cheese, corn nuts, and
$ 0.235
2
3
meco
coffee
7y
RE: A triple shot of awesomeness
I am a mug junkue. That mug is so cute! Where can I find one? 😍 ☕️
$ 0.000
0
2
meco
blog
7y
RE: This Cake is Divine! My Views on Religious Discussions (or Any Discussions, Really)
Growing up as a nonmember of the Mormon church in a predominately Mormon area, I've always been turned off to religion. I'll have pie. 😂
$ 0.046
2
1
meco
pug
7y
RE: Black and Blue
Oh no. 9 did not. Poppy would make it. She's very resourceful.
$ 0.000
0
meco
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Is Like A Middle School Dance
OMG. I have not heard that song in years. How does that not get more radio play?
$ 0.000
0
meco
pug
7y
RE: Look at this carpet
Holy cow! Look at those rolls! Love!!
$ 0.000
0
meco
dog
7y
RE: A dog with a bone
Oh! She's so cute!!
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Exchange - Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 3
@boosje123 I thought you might appreciate this.
$ 0.000
0
meco
life
7y
RE: Can you help me? What do you know about flight assistance for blind people?
Ah...flying with Stargardt's. Good times. I was taken by wheelchair to my gate where I waited, and waited, and waited. I finally got up and asked at the desk. She said, "Oh no! They brought you to
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: The story of tomorrow - Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 3
"holding white conscience to a black slate" Nice.
$ 0.000
0
1
meco
life
7y
RE: Being visually impaired: Technology has made it possible for me to study!
My older sister has it too and was diagnosed at 20. So I kind of knew I had it and just never went to the doctor until I started really struggling at school. There is a pretty good support group on Facebook
$ 0.000
0
meco
life
7y
RE: Being visually impaired: Technology has made it possible for me to study!
I have Stargardt's too. I was diagnosed when I was about 24. I was in college to become an English teacher. I almost quit, but stuck it out. That was 15 years ago. I have a BA in English/Adolescent Education
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.