50

meandyou

The story of our everyday life
Available
Used
Resource Credits
369 Followers
210 Following
Finland
March 3, 2018
meandyou
travel
6y
Part 3. Bolsena
Italy post series continues, next: Bolsena As I told in my previous post, we also had the opportunity to travel to other cities and little towns while we lived in Montefiascone, Italy. One those places
$ 0.775
43
10
meandyou
finland
6y
Happy Independence Day 101-year old Finland!
"Oi maamme, Suomi, synnyinmaa,  soi, sana kultainen. Ei laaksoa, ei kukkulaa, ei vettä, rantaa rakkaampaa, kuin kotimaa tää pohjoinen, maa kallis isien" That's the first verse of the Finnish national
$ 3.814
217
9
2
meandyou
travel
6y
Part 2. Montefiascone
After our holiday in Rome we headed to a little town called Montefiascone. It's located in the countryside, about 100 km North from Rome. We stayed there for a month or so, and worked in the garden as
$ 0.250
19
12
meandyou
travel
6y
Part 1. ROME
As I told in my previous post I'm going write about our adventure in Italy. Here is Part 1. of the posts.  ROME The trip started from Rome, where we spent the first couple of days just to relax after
$ 2.437
68
23
1
jungwatercolor
art
6y
meandyou reblogged
🎨 Dog Collection / animal drawings
Decided to do update of some dog drawings made last winter. It started as commission work of a greyhound but it turned in whole serial of a dog drawings. At that time, and still :) I was into pattern work,
$ 8.688
143
16
7
meandyou
travel
6y
Buongiorno!
And warm greetings from Italy. It has been a while since I last posted anything. Reason number one is that our adventure in Italy has been keeping us "busy". Not busy as in Finland, like that we have to
$ 6.768
42
4
1
meandyou
life
6y
Sunday, paddling day and some deep thoughts of monday morning
We have been paddling only once this summer although the weathers have been corgeous, so last weekend we decided take a rematch and went paddling to the lake nearby. We were supposed to be there early
$ 0.423
12
5
meandyou
life
6y
Meet my confidence-boost bikinis!
These aren't like those awfull "buttlift" jeans (can't remember their name or care enough to google it) that are designed to make you and your ass look better and probably that way make you feel more confident
$ 0.633
10
6
1
meandyou
travel
6y
Our trip is getting closer and closer -preparations and check list
As the summer goes by and we both are in a terrible hurry with our jobs, we have luckily managed to pinch some time to plan our trip a bit more. I've already told you in some of the previous posts, that
$ 8.484
14
5
1
meandyou
pride
6y
Love is for all!
I just came to wish you Happy Pride week!🌈 Love is for us all; it doesn't judge and it most certainly doesn't depend on your sex, sexual orientation or interests, age, appearance or anything else. We
$ 0.188
10
1
meandyou
food
6y
The taste of Finnish summer: BERRIES
The NO 1. thing in Finnish summer in my opinion (right after the sun of course) are The Finnish Berries. They are sweet, fresh and healthy with tons of nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants. Here's my Top
$ 8.596
11
7
meandyou
writing
6y
The human brain, emotions and behavior
Human nature is bizarre in many ways. We're all emotional creatures and whether we like to admid that or not, our lives circle around emotions in one way or another. Read the following for more explanations.
$ 0.302
12
1
meandyou
life
6y
TO QUIT or NOT TO QUIT?
The job that makes you crack up Slowly and sneakily it defeats you... I know a person (or a few of them) who has stayed or currently stays at a job that makes them crazy. I have also been there before;
$ 6.244
11
13
meandyou
camera
6y
The baby is home!
She's here and we are stoked! We haven't seen it before this, so it was such a nice surprise to notice how well it fits in our hands and weights just enough but not too much. :) We can't wait to learn
$ 5.257
5
3
meandyou
life
6y
Summer (read: sunbathing) has been keeping me busy! + some "baby"-news
Okay, I exaggerated a bit… The main reason for my absence in here for the last weeks is the new job I got and my masters thesis that have kept me busy AF (just finished workday 12/12 yesterday, phew! Now
$ 17.035
16
1
3
meandyou
life
6y
Summertime madness
Many of you have posted pictures about arriving spring. I too spotted many changes in the nature, which made me feel light, happy and full of hope again. As if I had waken up after a long and deep sleep
$ 1.318
7
tarazkp
philosophy
6y
meandyou reblogged
The main reason to believe we are living in a simulation
People believe in all kinds of strange things yet will often scoff at the beliefs of another. Most in this world believe in some kind of mysticism, a creator, an after life, reincarnation, spaghetti monsters
$ 43.634
104
40
8
meandyou
life
6y
What I believe in -my outlook on life and relationship with religion
I feel like playing with fire when talking about my beliefs and relationship with religion. At first I wasn't sure if I dare to write about this, but I feel like this is one important thing related to
$ 0.290
7
8
meandyou
art
6y
One of the many things I'm interested in: Art and drawing
Since I'm fairly new here, I'm still searching for my spot. Although all that I've written and posted so far is something that I consider to be "my thing", I'm still figuring out if I should narrow my
$ 1.310
9
12
meandyou
food
6y
My pizza brings all the boys to the yard
...And they're like, its better than yours. Damn right it's better than yours. I can teach you, but I have to charge! Is there a better way to celebrate weekend than to spend time with your loved ones
$ 0.803
15
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.