50

meandyou

The story of our everyday life
Available
Used
Resource Credits
369 Followers
210 Following
Finland
March 3, 2018
meandyou
travelfeed
6y
RE: Thailand Part 1: Arriving in crazy Bangkok: Khao San Road, Thai boxing and Chatuchak market
Your adventures sound so cool! We are also currently traveling around Thailand so it's nice to read about others experiences too. New years eve was so crazy in Bangkok (you should have seen the fire works!)
$ 0.000
0
1
meandyou
monomad
6y
RE: Abstract Girl
This is weird and I love it! She looks strange and a bit scary in that pose and setting, but very intriguing.
$ 0.000
0
meandyou
travel
6y
RE: Part 3. Bolsena
In a way yes, there's some similarities, but it's not so fancy and definitely not so full of all those high class shops.. And it's very small compared to Florence.
$ 0.000
0
meandyou
traveldigest
6y
RE: Travel Digest #394
Thank you again @steemitworldmap! 🤗
$ 0.000
0
meandyou
travel
6y
RE: Part 3. Bolsena
So cool, thank you @steemitworldmap!!! :)
$ 0.000
0
meandyou
travel
6y
RE: Part 3. Bolsena
Haha thanks @trincowski, this was helpful indeed! :) I'll try to fix this as soon as I open my laptop.
$ 0.000
1
meandyou
doodle
6y
RE: Give names to my spruces! - Get SBI
The small one under HP is called nearly collapsed spruce, and on the left side of HP is swipe up-spruce. Under swipe up, the one with triagles is called straw-mobile (himmeli) spruce.
$ 0.022
2
1
meandyou
doodle
6y
RE: Give names to my spruces! - Get SBI
Invisible spruce is the one who is exposed by the christmas lights!
$ 0.022
2
2
meandyou
photography
6y
RE: March Of The Lady Birds | Photo Album
Must have been fairy tale-amazing!✨ I have to go for a lady bird "hunt" in the forest when I get back in Finland.
$ 0.000
0
meandyou
travel
6y
RE: Adventures To Lake Holon | Camping Part II
I love the way you write, you seem funny! I'm not so into hiking although I love traveling, so it was a pleasant surprise that this wasn't one of those boring ass hiking posts!
$ 0.000
0
1
meandyou
photography
6y
RE: March Of The Lady Birds | Photo Album
This is crazy, how can there be so many of them? :o We used to count their spots with my sis when we were young. We thought the amount of spots tells their age. I always thought that the smaller ones with
$ 0.025
1
2
meandyou
finland
6y
RE: Happy Independence Day 101-year old Finland!
I love to run in the mornings so I get a good wake up-doze of that fresh air every day! The pure and fresh air is something people should appreciate more.
$ 0.000
0
meandyou
finland
6y
RE: Congratulations Finland – 101 Years!
Oon sun kanssa samoilla linjoilla.. Kauniitahan ne on ja joskus on tosi hienosti toteutettuja tulituksiakin, mutta aika hullua käyttää rahoja moiseen. Käyn mäkin niitä kaupungin järjestämiä ilotulituksia
$ 0.024
2
meandyou
finland
6y
RE: Congratulations Finland – 101 Years!
Oliko hieno show? Toivottavasti ei ollut pilviä liikaa näköesteenä.
$ 0.000
0
2
meandyou
finland
6y
RE: Happy Independence Day 101-year old Finland!
Kyllä mä aika paljon venytin ja pitkitin, jotta sain juhlallisemman tunnelman luotua. ;) Couldn't agree more, the 4 seasons are great, but the darkness and wetness sucks. Kiitos samoin! :)
$ 0.020
1
meandyou
finland
6y
RE: Congratulations Finland – 101 Years!
Hei samis! Teeman lisäksi meillä on otsikotkin melkein kun kaksi marjaa tänään. :) Tunnelmallista itsenäisyyspäivää sinne koti-Suomeen, vaikket kynttilöitä sytytäkään!
$ 0.020
2
4
meandyou
photography
6y
RE: Tangmere Steam Engine through Warminster
Like you said, the pictures really did turn out nicely! They remind me of some old Agatha Christies Poirot film or something similar.
$ 0.000
0
1
meandyou
competition
6y
RE: Tiny story contest - Win tiny prizes and get your story overextended!
This is a true story, although I wish it was made up. I will probably tell the whole story with details later, but let's see what you can come up with. My entry: A bat flew in my mouth while driving a
$ 0.024
2
1
meandyou
life
6y
RE: Meet my confidence-boost bikinis!
Haha are you sceptical or what? But yes, the fabric is made of plastic junk that's collected from the ocean. Cool indeed. :) Did I let you down by not having more bikini stuff? xD Anyway, nice to hear
$ 0.000
0
meandyou
travel
6y
RE: Part 1. ROME
Thank you for the tips @roleerob! :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.