47

meandmyfam

Available
Used
Resource Credits
January 16, 2017
meandmyfam
love
5y
Friends
It's crazy me and my friend Jess have been best friends for going on 19 year's who ever said you can't have a best friend of the opposite sex was full of shit hell she's family
$ 0.094
6
1
meandmyfam
cryptocurrency
5y
Cryptocurrency
I met the man Bix Weir and Bitcoin Ben in SLC I had a great weekend I freaking love these guy's even more in person😊
$ 0.452
5
meandmyfam
food
5y
Family Time
My parent's brother's and 4 sister's The feast was vast, smoked Turkey and about everything you can possibly think of it was amazing
$ 0.096
3
2
1
meandmyfam
love
5y
2JZ No Shit! Bring Jesse back
The first Fast and the Furious. When Jesse has Ryan pop the hood of the Mark 4 Supra "He says THE 2JZ NO SHIT. NO SHIT indeed. The Mark 4 Toyota Supra only came with th 2JZ. The 2JZ GE AND THE FAR
$ 0.110
6
1
meandmyfam
love
5y
Dog's
This is my good baby boy His name is Raider
$ 0.129
8
meandmyfam
love
5y
Love
I saw this beauty and it was to hard not to share. I'll be building one soon but mine will look stock when I get it and start the build I'll start to post pictures of it. But for now. Check this amazing
$ 0.129
7
meandmyfam
vpn
5y
VPN
What is the best VPN
$ 0.106
3
4
meandmyfam
mushrooms
5y
Mushrooms looking for a fungus group/family on Steemit
Lion's Mane. Is there a group on here that talks about growing healthy Medicinal Mushrooms anything From King or any Oysters to Morels mostly for tast and fiat but im more interested In the mushrooms I
$ 0.101
5
2
meandmyfam
love
5y
BFF
My best friend going on 18 year's now
$ 0.128
5
1
meandmyfam
lmfao
5y
Funny AF
Funniest I've seen today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I like to read this one in my Russian accent Try it in a Russian accent hahaha
$ 0.148
6
1
meandmyfam
love
5y
M&M factory
Me and my boy Another trip to Vegas but M&M's and Nascar
$ 0.136
2
1
meandmyfam
love
5y
Love my family
This is me and my kid's like 5 year's ago down in Las Vegas Hershey chocolate store New York New York in Vegas
$ 0.138
2
meandmyfam
gardening
5y
Superfood's
My outdoor garden. I love how huge my Dino Kale is huge Tomato plants growing over my 5 foot tomato cages. They would have been alot bigger but I've been depressed and didn't take care of it that much
$ 0.104
3
meandmyfam
life
5y
Healthy life hopefully kicking type 2 diabetes ass
I was hoping my blue oysters would look like this not like these. I'll still be taking a spore print because they taste great. But I just want that darker blue color. Hopefully my Lion's mane turns out
$ 0.103
3
meandmyfam
funny
5y
Funny AF
Not originally mine but way to funny not to share. And very true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.103
1
meandmyfam
travel
5y
Germany
Germany it's been awhile. Me and my bro's Good old Pennie slots paid out 5200 that time to bad it was just fiat. Long hard day's but now most of my old battle buddies think the way I do Jeff Berwick says
$ 0.094
3
meandmyfam
outdoors
5y
Colorado
That's why I don't ride πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.123
3
1
meandmyfam
drugs
5y
Lmfao
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
1
meandmyfam
anarcho
5y
Art Music
Like 7 years ago my little bro jamming out on his Electric Violin. He played down there for a few year's Lindsey S stopped a few time just to tell he was really good
$ 0.000
2
3
1
meandmyfam
ghost
5y
One road turn off ghost town
But Utah is basically a dessert With some fossils Good time's They loved it so much. In the third picture right over the hill's you could see miles of Salt from when the great salt lake rises
$ 0.160
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.