21

mashooq

mashooq
Beauty Not Just Only Outside But Also Inside, We Must Have More Beautiful Heart Than Face😙😘😚
Available
Used
Resource Credits
184 Followers
109 Following
Pakistan
January 25, 2018
Introducemyself
My name is ghani ur rehman i am new on steemit Help me so i continue using steemit and promote steemit in my village guys thanks for helping
$ 0.095
9
9
einstei1
contest
6y
mashooq reblogged
We Are Organizing A Contest About #Deletfacebook & #Joinsteemit Our Founder Is Sir @stephenkendal
We Are Organizing A Contest About #Deletfacebook & #Joinsteemit Our Founder Is Sir @stephenkendal : Hello Steemains: We Are Organizing a Contest about #Deletfacebook & #Joinsteemit Our Founder
$ 4.717
69
28
# Say All #Deletefacebook # Say All #Joinsteemit. # Say All Thanks To @stephenkendal
SAY ALL: Image Source Today all over the world and all Medias Loving with steemit and thanks for founder of this campaign @stephenkendal Love @stephenkendal for making such a great campaign Hope all are
$ 0.041
5
2
einstei1
cryptocurrency
6y
mashooq reblogged
I Introduce You A New Cryptocurrency That Will Move To SMT Steem Its All The Support Of My Dear Friend @ankarlie & @surpassinggoogle
I Introduce You A New Cryptocurrency That Will Move To SMT Steem:- Hi Stemains. Hope you all are Good I wanna tell you about the New Cryptocurrency that will move to SMT of Steemit (Mannabase), SMT means
$ 9.345
17
5
einstei1
steemschools
6y
mashooq reblogged
The Poem is Dedicated to Steemit School and his Whole Team. Hope The Team and user of steemit school Encourage Me So I write More Value-able Poems.
The Poem is Dedicated to Steemit School and his Whole Team. Hope The Team and user of steemit school Encourage Me So I write More Value-able Poems. COME Come to Learn. Come to Teach. Come to Listen. Come
$ 1.135
21
3
einstei1
untalented
7y
mashooq reblogged
My Steemit Journey and @ankarlie and his friend @surpassinggoogle Support Me in My Success :
My Steemit Journey and @ankarlie and his friend @surpassinggoogle Support me in My Success : First my friend invite me to join steemit so I join it and wanna make more friend at start but it is more difficult
$ 3.407
48
10
einstei1
untalented
7y
mashooq reblogged
The Poem Is Dedicated To Surpasssinggoogle, Dobartim and More Helping Steemains ( Hope They Encourage Me So I Write More Well )
POEM: The Poem is Dedicated To @surpassinggoogle @dobartim @steemgigs @hr1 @ankarlie @munazza @flysky Hope They Like It and Encourage Me To write More Interesting Poem, Story and Articles. HELPING: You
$ 2.561
28
8
einstei1
untalented
7y
mashooq reblogged
We Hill: My Second Article Hope You Encourage And Support Me So I Write More Interesting Articles.
We Hill: I will say that we are not the ones you consider as raw and stumble on a kitten shop on the stumps. Your position will be done by yourself, but we also keep the calculation of living and watching
$ 1.017
83
4
talha96
food
7y
mashooq reblogged
Nanotechnology and Food Safety
Nanotechnology Nanotechnology is a term that generally refers to the development, manipulation and manufacturing of materials in size range of 1-100 nm. These includes micro elements or smaller than micro
$ 7.819
12
5
mashooq
steemit
7y
HUMANS OF SHAUKAT KHANUM: “I pray for the day my only son defeats cancer and gets a chance to enjoy his childhood to the fullest”
Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre HUMANS OF SHAUKAT KHANUM: “I pray for the day my only son defeats cancer and gets a chance to enjoy his childhood to the fullest” Father of Safi
$ 0.000
2
1
mashooq
donate
7y
Donate to bring back smiles of cancer patients under treatment at Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre by Sponsoring a Cancer Patient.
Donate to bring back smiles of cancer patients: The happiest childhoods are those where you’re everyone’s favorite. These children need your love. Image source Donate to bring back smiles of cancer patients
$ 0.224
12
3
ringchan
photography
7y
mashooq reblogged
Kashmir Heaven on Earth Never ever seen Place like This
Every one knows about Kashmir, it is a beautiful place to visit in weekend. I am at this time talking about Pakistan occupied kashmir. I wanna tell you about the beauty valley Neelum and Arang Kail . These
$ 0.000
4
3
mashooq
untalented
7y
Good Night Friends.
Hi steemains! Good night friends.
$ 0.026
9
3
mashooq
steemit
7y
From some days my every post were flaged, I am in to much trouble I am waiting for your decision please check the post:
From some days my every post were flaged: i am in to trouble please decide it please powerful steemains . i do not know why my post are flaged by steemcleaner and blacklist i know they are the group which
$ 0.113
15
3
mashooq
steemit
7y
Lincoln: A photobiography
Lincoln: A photobiography : There are none among us who can not untouched by Freedman's Lincoln:** A photo-biography. It captures the boy , the man, the husband, the father, and the patroit who was **Abraham
$ 0.052
13
3
mashooq
photography
7y
During an event peace interact in university of Azad Jammu and Kashmir muzaffarabad
I am with friends in cultural and social event peace interact I do more fun during this event, it is my life best day i never forgot those movements. thanks for voting and comment i appreciate your comments.
$ 0.026
7
1
mashooq
steemit
7y
Which one is the future of social networking Facebook or Steemit ? Suggestion will be appreciated.
Which one is the future of social networking Facebook or Steemit ? Suggestion will be appreciated. Reference: DQmZz5TRMqpzGmoELkyK3DycTRd1qGDjwQEfEvTG86ZELuX FACEBOOK: Facebook is a social utility for
$ 0.000
6
3
mashooq
problems
7y
The world Social Problems give your feedback your comment is highly appreciated
SOCIAL PROBLEMS: Their are two types of Problems. 1. Individual problems: Affects large population. 2. Social problems: 1. Current Social Problems:- Drug addiction/ dependence. Alcoholism. Sexually Transmitted
$ 0.026
6
5
mashooq
untalented
7y
Simulations give your feedback
SIMULATIONS: I make some simulation to my labs your's feedback is very important for me. i am waiting for your feedback. What is Simulation? A simulation of a system is the operation of a model. The model
$ 0.000
10
1
mashooq
untalented
7y
The 12 Steps of a Good Community ( Give your's feedback your comment is highly appreciated )
The 12 Steps of a Good Community: Following are the Steps of a Good Community. 1. Purpose:- What Makes a Good Relationship: Community exists because the members share a common purpose which can only be
$ 0.000
26
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.