25

mandegar

Available
Used
Resource Credits
187 Followers
7 Following
July 7, 2018
shahgol
artisteem
6y
mandegar reblogged
[CR] #23 Always smile 🎨🙂
Hello to all Welcome🌹 Today, love and forgive everyone. Throw out fears; Call on God! Today is your day's success, provided you smile. Laugh, you're in the arms of God. 🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸 هرگزم نقش تو از لوح
$ 0.354
52
1
ehsan888
bitcoin
6y
mandegar reblogged
Where are we going..? (8 reasons for falling bitcoin prices this week)
Bitcoin will face a $ 500 drop in track record for its low 2018 bid. On Monday, Bitcoin reached its lowest point in the past 13 months. According to data released on the coin desk website, these days,
$ 0.102
45
2
2
saharkhanommi
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#02 Which one to buy expensive or cheap clothes?👗
Hello My Friends. In the previous post, we examined a few items of clothing. And in this post, we also examine some other things. We all spend a lot of money on a yearly or monthly basis to buy different
$ 0.294
52
1
shahgol
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#22 Happiness is a feeling. 🎨
Hello to all Welcome🌹 Happiness is a feeling and not necessarily with wealth. 🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸 A woman told the doctor: I do not know why I'm depressed and I find myself a miserable woman. The doctor said
$ 0.294
46
1
1
saharkhanommi
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#01 Which one to buy expensive or cheap clothes?👗
Hello My Friends. We all spend a lot of money on a yearly or monthly basis to buy different clothes. The clothes we really need, or the clothes we just buy because they are delighted to be in the showcase
$ 0.282
46
2
1
ehsan888
blog
6y
mandegar reblogged
When Will We Come To Our Wishes?
To answer this question, I would like to remind you that: From the moment we start learning, From the moment we struggle to control our thinking with a lot of mental effort.. And we begin to admire the
$ 0.103
44
2
2
shahgol
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#18 Beautiful Poem Of Mawlana🎨🌸
Hello to all Welcome🌹 I sleep a little But I have a lot of dreams. I know that for every minute that we close our eyes, we lose sixty seconds of brightness. ✍️Gabriel Garcia Marquez Here I've drawn a
$ 0.329
41
2
1
saharkhanommi
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#01 Tips on wearing the right clothes in the autumn season.🍁
Hello My Friends. In this post and post, I'll explain some things about wearing clothes in the fall that are both cool and warm for you. I hope you will be useful. 📣Choose the right dress for the autumn
$ 0.302
39
1
1
followus
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
The secret of living happily 😍
We attract what we expect The man in his life absorbs what he expects, an athlete who says to himself: To win, I have to put necklace around, or wear shoes, really be able to win is not! But what gives
$ 0.000
10
1
ehsan888
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
How To Make Believe?
Your condition changes when your beliefs have changed fundamentally. Your beliefs may not change fundamentally, but changes in your results will not be made.. The best way to make sure your beliefs change
$ 0.100
43
2
1
saharkhanommi
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
Learning to make headband. (تل سر حریر)
Hello My Friends. Here, we offer blessings to you. This headband (accessory) is special for girls ages 3 to 16 years old, but the cream or black colors may be suitable for older women and for parties.
$ 3.162
54
8
1
farhadchef
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
👨‍🍳 Greek Potato Salad 🥗🥔
Hello to all loved ones❤️ I'm Chef Farhad, today I made the Greek Potato Salad, I will share my cooking recipes here.👨🏻‍🍳🥗🥔 ingredients: Materials:Amount: Thin potatoesOne kilogram Yellow and red
$ 0.675
50
10
1
saharkhanommi
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#15 Tips on Women's Dress Up👗👠
Hello My Friends. The topic of today's theme is one of the topics that everyone should have, although brief, information. And because of the importance of this issue, I would rather give my post today
$ 0.606
36
1
shahgol
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#14 Beautiful cat painting 🐈
Hello to all Welcome to this blog. My drawing is ready. I have already painted this beautiful cat. Here I teach you how I've done this. Hope you enjoy it. ★★★★★★★★★★ Here are the steps in my work: Here
$ 0.533
36
3
1
farhadchef
food
6y
mandegar reblogged
👨‍🍳 Tips on good grill number #2
Hello to all loved ones❤️ I'm @FarhadChef ,Today I share the tips for the good grill here. Hope to be useful to you and use it. Continue to good grill: ((text number 2))👨‍🍳 6. Try to be able to detect
$ 0.575
40
4
1
followus
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
❣️"Cancer Cures Psychiatric Disorders"
➕One minute study One patient with cancer in the psychotherapy process said: "Cancer Cures Psychiatric Disorders"! It seems that having a severe illness such as cancer causes the details of the
$ 0.000
10
2
2
shahgol
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#13 Flower and Butterfly 🌼🦋
Hello to all Welcome to this blog. My drawing is ready. I've recently painted this flower and butterfly, and I want to tell you how I've done this. I hope you enjoy watching it ★★★★★★★★★★ Here are the
$ 0.485
40
2
saharkhanommi
learning
6y
mandegar reblogged
#11 Learn to make a photo frame with jeans.
Hello My Friends. You're sure to have old jin pants in your wardrobe that have gotten old, and you've got the space in your closet and you do not know what to do with them. I want to show you today an
$ 0.195
33
1
shahgol
elegance
6y
mandegar reblogged
#12 Girl on the moon 🌜
Hello to all My drawing is ready. I have to tell you that I've already painted the girl before. But now I paint it in another position. Hope to enjoy it. Here are the steps in my work: Here is my second
$ 0.504
31
4
1
followus
readdifferently
6y
mandegar reblogged
❣️Enjoy in the moment 😍
➕How to make yourself happy? 1- Stop taking things you do not want to do. 2- Speak openly. 3- Stop trying to keep everyone happy. 4- Express your true meaning. 5- Trust your instincts. 6- Never humiliate
$ 0.000
6
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.