35

makeaa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
54 Followers
22 Following
February 19, 2018
RE: Monday Colour Challenge
Anytime:) I will post lots of garden pics this summer - so looking forward to summer flowers!!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Monday Colour Challenge
Thank you! The red one is a geranium, and the two pink blooms are dahlias:)
$ 0.000
0
2
makeaa
gardening
6y
RE: Selecting Our Crops! | Urban Farming Day 1
Collard greens and spinach too! Both are super easy to grow and sooooo tasty right out of the garden!
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
gardening
6y
RE: Selecting Our Crops! | Urban Farming Day 1
That's a lot of radishes:) I'd love to know how to get them to grow - three years of no success led me to give up on them - they turned out small and woody. I hope you have better luck than me with them!
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
garden
6y
RE: The Winter Garden - Day 204
Hi there! I am very interested in growing cherry tomatoes indoors next year. I am wondering if you have any tips for pollinating them? Do you do it by hand or use a device? (I just read an article where
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
garden
6y
RE: Weekly Garden Progress Update #2 - Peas Are Growing Fast!
Very nice! My peppers and tomatoes are coming along as well:) I haven't started peas inside - was going to direct seed them, but maybe I will start some inside too. My peas didn't do that well last year,
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
photography
6y
RE: Roasted Purple Potatoes & Cod Sheet Pan Dinner - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Thank you:) I will try it either way but will look for purple potatoes because they are so pretty:)
$ 0.000
0
homesteading
6y
RE: Popular Tomato guide Part 4
I might try both and see what works, thanks! I'd like to grow enough basil this year to make homemade pesto:-)
$ 0.029
1
1
makeaa
food
6y
RE: recipe batagor bandung(food)
Agreed:)
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
photography
6y
RE: Roasted Purple Potatoes & Cod Sheet Pan Dinner - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Definitely trying this! Might have to hunt for the potatoes though:) It looks beautiful and I'm sure it tastes amazing. Thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
2
makeaa
berlin
6y
RE: My Berlin cat.
Oh I am so done with winter as well! It's snowing here today - on Easter! (Sadly not unusual.) Hope your nose is better soon!:)
$ 0.077
2
makeaa
bitcoin
6y
RE: Food and Health Awareness | Pumpkin is not just for Halloween
I wholeheartedly agree! Every Autumn I pressure can two pumpkins - the kind most people use just for decorations around Halloween, which supplies me with all the pumpkin I need for my baking and cooking
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
garden
6y
RE: Seedlings Growing!
Hi there! Yes, I would love that! Thank you:)
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
berlin
6y
RE: My Berlin cat.
Cute cat! Still cold where I am as well~can't wait for Spring!!
$ 0.082
2
2
makeaa
gardening
6y
RE: Petunias - Can Brighten Up Any Garden
I love petunias! Looking forward to having big hanging baskets of them this summer.
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits And Efficacy Contained In Bay Leaves For Body Health
Thank you for the informative article! I've always cooked with bayleaf but was not aware of their nutritious and medicinal properties.
$ 0.000
0
1
makeaa
nature
6y
RE: The sunflowers are popping up!
Love it! I love watching seedlings pop up:) I harvested my sunflower seeds last year too! (The ones the birds didn't eat anyhow!)
$ 0.000
0
homesteading
6y
RE: Popular Tomato Guide Part 5
Awesome! My TT seedlings that I started last month are looking good - can't wait to taste them!
$ 0.000
0
makeaa
diy
6y
RE: DIY Metalic Floor Epoxy Installation and Results
Thanks for posting! I've always been interested in this technique!
$ 0.000
1
1
makeaa
cn
6y
RE: 懶洋洋的貓與暖洋洋的周日🐈🐈 Daily Pet Photography Event
在開始的時候,不太好了,但是現在他們是好朋友:)
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.