41

madalinabucur

Mădă
I love travelling, coffee, art, making new friends,flowers and animals. Follow me and I'm sure that we'll have endless conversations.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
389 Followers
1,595 Following
May 10, 2018
madalinabucur
travel
5y
Discover the beauties of Poland
Hi! A new day means for me a new experience. Today I was at the Coal Mine " Guido". Firstly, I want to say that it was constructed in 1855 and it has 2 levels : 170 meters and 320 meters below
$ 0.199
25
1
madalinabucur
food
5y
Chocolate🍫🍫🍫
Hi Steemians! How are you? What do you think about chocolate? For me, it represents something without I can t live. I m not kidding, because chocolate makes me feel better when I m sad, gives me power
$ 0.212
27
4
madalinabucur
travel
5y
Poland ❤✈
Hi ! I had few months in which I was stressed with exams at school, because this is my last year from high school. The exam named in our country “Bacalaureat” it’s important for my college. Before to sustain
$ 0.436
32
1
madalinabucur
life
6y
Back home 🤽‍♀️
Hello Steemians! I have come back from an unplanned vacation. I was 5 days at the seaside . It was awesome. Hot water, I was tanning, and I saw great seagulls.I also walked a lot, I learned to swim and
$ 0.413
35
1
madalinabucur
life
6y
The recipe of happiness
Hi ! Today walking through the park I looked at the other people. And I noticed their facial expressions. Some people walk in some places to forget, others to remember something, and others just to relax
$ 0.396
29
1
madalinabucur
animals
6y
Lola 🎊😁
Good morning! My beloved cat gave birth to two adorable kittens. Honestly, I didn't expect. For me this was a surprise. The cat is called Lola. She is not any cat. She is the most loving cat. Whenever
$ 0.402
25
1
madalinabucur
life
6y
Sport in our life
Hello Steemians! How many of you are running, walking a lot or practicing a sport? Sport is very important because it keeps us healthy. Trough it, we prove our punctuality and discipline. If we get involved
$ 0.505
26
3
madalinabucur
flower
6y
Flowers 🌼🌹
Hello Steemians! I started my day looking at my flowers and I want to share with you how important are them for us. Our environment can play a very important role when it comes to our mood. Sometimes life
$ 0.337
26
madalinabucur
petals
6y
The contests of Petals: #pinkflowerday
Hello Steemians! Here is my contribution for this week's #pinkflowerday contest held by @petals: For me, pink is the color that means admiration, grace, gladness, joy and sweetness. Isn't like the other
$ 0.158
24
1
1
madalinabucur
life
6y
My lovely town 🌞
Let me introduce you better my town. •Târgovişte is the county seat of Dâmboviţa County, Muntenia, Romania, consisting of the localities Priseaca and Târgovişte (residence). •The medieval period gave it
$ 0.306
29
1
madalinabucur
colorchallenge
6y
A visit to the new aquarium from Targoviste
Hey, Steemians! Today I photographed some very beautiful fish with my phone, Samsung S8. Fish are a class of aquatic vertebrates. The combination of gills, fins and the fact that they live only in the
$ 0.605
35
1
madalinabucur
animals
6y
The perfect way to relax 😁
Today I was at the zoo. The weather was on my side and I think I could not spend my free time better. Zoos are a great way for people to learn about wild animals without having to travel to other countries
$ 0.261
24
madalinabucur
colorchallenge
6y
The sea is my second home
A great view for a great day! I hope your day it was as good as mine .
$ 0.000
3
1
madalinabucur
petals
6y
The contest of Petals: RosesOpenWeekend
Hello Steemians! This is my entry for #rosesopenweekend photo challenge organized by @petals :
$ 0.084
5
1
madalinabucur
colorchallenge
6y
Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange
This is my contribution for today's #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra:
$ 0.000
3
madalinabucur
pinkflowerday
6y
The contests of Petals - PinkFlowerDay
Hi, there, my friends! This is my entry for #pinkflowerday contest initiated by @petals Thanks for stopping by!
$ 0.078
5
2
1
madalinabucur
nature
6y
Relax and look around
Sometimes it is better if you have time for you. Time for your soul and you look at nature so you can realize how much you can relax and forget about everyday problems.
$ 0.070
2
1
madalinabucur
colorchallenge
6y
ColorChallenge: MondayRed
Hey Steemians, This is my contribution for today's #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra: Thanks for stopping by!
$ 0.101
4
1
madalinabucur
wedding
6y
Wedding time🎉
Hi everyone! Last night I was at my cousin 's wedding. It was really wonderful. I think that wedding is one of the most important event from your life. Here it's me with my boyfriend 🎊🎉 And these are
$ 0.000
2
1
2
madalinabucur
animals
6y
In the park with Kira
Hey! Today I was out with my lovely friend, Kira . It was fun because now she has a new friend. Her name is Kara. I think is adorable that she can play almost with all dogs that I know. Thanks for stopping
$ 0.125
2
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.