41

madalinabucur

Mădă
I love travelling, coffee, art, making new friends,flowers and animals. Follow me and I'm sure that we'll have endless conversations.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
389 Followers
1,595 Following
May 10, 2018
madalinabucur
life
5y
RE: Where flowers bloom, there is hope.
Thank you for sharing, i agree the statement
$ 0.000
0
1
madalinabucur
beautifulsunday
5y
RE: 📷Beautiful Sunday - “Almond Blossoms”
Thank you for sharing! I like your photos and the white flowers make me feel happy because the spring it s here
$ 0.000
0
1
madalinabucur
travel
5y
RE: Munchie Montage, Charleston area Sc
It looks so tasty, thank you for sharing! In your post are some dishes of my favourite food.
$ 0.000
1
1
madalinabucur
blog
5y
RE: Steem has become a part of my life!
I think it's great that I see people like you who believe in the future of Steemit. Good luck in everything you do and I hope you ll achieve your 10,000 SP ideal :)
$ 0.000
1
1
madalinabucur
photograpy
6y
RE: smoking icecreem
thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
caturday
6y
RE: Getting Photos Of A Ninja Cat Is Hard Work
Maybe he thinks that is too special for the camera 😁 He is so cute!
$ 0.019
1
1
madalinabucur
photography
6y
RE: A cloudy day in Bucharest. View from my balcony
it looks like in a fairy tale!
$ 0.000
0
1
madalinabucur
busy
6y
RE: Daily Amazing Photography Of Animals.....
your picture is amazing!
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
life
6y
RE: Sport in our life
thanks a lot
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
life
6y
RE: Leaving behind memories and miss
beautiful pictures
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
cryptomonitor
6y
RE: Bread tortillas with eggs and different sauces yummy
it looks yummy!
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
smartphonephotography
6y
RE: Raindrops On Roses 🌹
amazing photos
$ 0.020
1
1
madalinabucur
food
6y
RE: Smoothies with Mango | Recipe
thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
petals
6y
RE: Petals Contests: PinkFlowerDay. Our weekly selection N.19. The Winners!
Congratulations to all winners ! Here is my entry :
$ 0.000
0
1
madalinabucur
imagination
6y
RE: The Beauty About Imagination
thanks for sharing! I agree, I enjoy reading too . I think is more fun if you use your imagination to know how it is what you read. In one movie, you 'll see what they want. With your brain , you can enjoy
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
food
6y
RE: Had a delicious breaded parasol mushroom for my dinner
it looks delicious and it s healthy
$ 0.000
0
1
madalinabucur
pinkflowerday
6y
RE: The contests of Petals - PinkFlowerDay
thank you
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
photography
6y
RE: No Filter - Romblon
thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
colorchallenge
6y
RE: Colorchallenge Thursday Green
thank you!
$ 0.000
0
madalinabucur
colorchallenge
6y
RE: Colorchallenge Thursday Green
thank you!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.