36

lucaspukus

lucaspukus
I work in hospitality & do occasional day trading. I also sketch using an iPad pro & apple pencil (hobby)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
280 Followers
39 Following
Australia
August 7, 2017
lucaspukus
bitcoin
5y
GFC 2.0
So the last time a made a bleak post like this was when the 2017 crypto collapse began. I was convinced by angry members to take the post down as it would cause panic. I wont be taking this post down.
$ 0.000
1
lucaspukus
cryptocurrency
6y
Crypto wars
I try not to let ideology get in the way of my investments anymore. That was an expensive lesson I learnt. Got talked into dumping over 600K XRP for a couple of hundred dollars before the surge & not
$ 0.000
4
2
1
lucaspukus
art
6y
My Art
Hey all. This is a collection of some of my sketches (about 3000 in all). It all began with the featured image when a girl I worked with would constantly ask me “Luke draw me an eye, Luke draw me an eye!!
$ 0.024
4
2
lucaspukus
btcmarkets
6y
Using Osko with Commonwealth Bank & BTCMarkets
Btcmarkets no longer accepts PoliPay. It now uses Osko. Here are the steps to use it: Firstly, it can’t be done on a laptop. Have to use the phone app. Select the “pay someone “ option followed by “more”
$ 0.000
5
lucaspukus
cryptocurrency
6y
Verge disappoints again
Once again Verge has let down their community. They asked for 75 million Verge to make an announcement today. They hit that mark & then said they would announce it in the morning & then they posted
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
balltampering
6y
Steve Smith & David Warner stand down as Captain & Vice-Captain for remainder of test match
Absolutely shattered to find out Warner played a part in the ball tampering controversy. Both he & Steve Smith have stood down as Vice Captain & Captain for the remainder of the test match (&
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
60 minutes report on Crypto
For those in Australia that missed it, 60 minutes did a story on crypto & touched on the bad players in the space as well such as Auscoin & USI Tech. But all in all it was a fantastic story. Better
$ 0.000
1
lucaspukus
art
7y
Jody
$ 0.000
2
lucaspukus
art
7y
Paige
$ 0.000
2
lucaspukus
wanchain
7y
SCAAAAAMMMM!!!! DONT BE FOOLED!!
This wallet already has 4.5 ETH in it from one unlucky sender. DONT BE FOOLED!! (Look at the twitter name)
$ 0.000
2
lucaspukus
ontologyairdrop
7y
ONTOLOGY AIRDROP FOR NEO HOLDERS!!
0.2 tokens for every NEO held!!
$ 0.000
3
2
lucaspukus
art
7y
Paris
$ 0.000
2
lucaspukus
myetherwallet
7y
MyEtherWallet forks
So tired of the crypto space becoming a battle of egos... Bring back the days when we were all united in our goals. Suggest you dont touch anything until the dust settles
$ 0.028
4
lucaspukus
envion
7y
How to see your envion tokens in Metamask
In case you missed it on their page...
$ 0.000
1
lucaspukus
cryptocurrency
7y
Auscoin ICO. The coin from down under
Those of you wanting to make a quick trade may want to look into this ICO. Lots of excited Aussies looking to buy in
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
cryptocurrency
7y
DONT SELL CRYPTO ON EBAY!!!
Something I probably should have posted a long time ago. Back in January I was selling my Bitcoin on eBay. Managed to offload about 10 at a very healthy profit... Then one day i saw a bunch of emails saying
$ 0.021
5
1
lucaspukus
crypto
7y
NOOBS READ THIS FIRST!!
Something just occurred to me. We tell noobs about how to get wallets, secure them, where to trade, how to trade, but we miss out on the most important (& scariest & most essential) part. PUMP
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
hodl
7y
STOP DUMPING YOUR COINS!!
Ive been in this space for about 4 years. Every time I look back on my early trades I cringe. Had I just held everything I bought, I would be well into the millions in profits (not bad for an initial outlay
$ 0.174
10
9
lucaspukus
crypto
7y
NAMECOIN awakens
One of the first alts I bought into seems to have finally awoken...
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
Are ICOs the scam that bitcoin was supposed to be?
Something we need to take on board with all these ICO bans. Many think it’s happening to manipulate bitcoin price. But I think it’s kinda an angel in disguise. Firstly, existing ICOs have a much better
$ 0.319
15
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.