36

lucaspukus

lucaspukus
I work in hospitality & do occasional day trading. I also sketch using an iPad pro & apple pencil (hobby)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
280 Followers
39 Following
Australia
August 7, 2017
lucaspukus
ontologyairdrop
7y
RE: ONTOLOGY AIRDROP FOR NEO HOLDERS!!
NEON wallet is fine
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
hodl
7y
RE: STOP DUMPING YOUR COINS!!
I have NEO PAY & OMG. intend to buy QTUM
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
hodl
7y
RE: STOP DUMPING YOUR COINS!!
Thanks. not sure how steem works but much appreciated
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
hodl
7y
RE: STOP DUMPING YOUR COINS!!
I will be VERY surprised (& damn disappointed) if my crypto portfolio doesn't eclipse my stock portfolio in the next 5 years. Its about 20% crypto 80% stock right now
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
hodl
7y
RE: STOP DUMPING YOUR COINS!!
I got into the stockmarket just before Apple released the first iPhone. I saw the potential. Since then Ive bought tesla, crisp, facebook, graphene & other future tech. crypto falls into that space
$ 0.000
1
2
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
RE: DO NOT PANIC SELL!!!
Been there done that bought the t-shirt. To me it's just a good buy opportunity There's a good reason they call this space a roller coaster ride.. Just hang on and enjoy!!
$ 0.000
1
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
RE: DO NOT PANIC SELL!!!
It's not the first crash & it won't be the last. Holding long term is the key
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
bitcoincash
7y
RE: Bcash wallet now functional on Trezor
Likewise
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
bitcoincash
7y
RE: Bcash wallet now functional on Trezor
likewise
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
RE: Great debate!!
Ye, I think they may be lost in their moral echo chambers & fail to see that most investors don't give a crap about BTC v BCH. They see potential in both & WANT both. Its kinda like "Apple
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
RE: Pyramids 'a'plenty
Its all around us. Critical thinking is the key
$ 0.000
0
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
RE: Pyramids 'a'plenty
EOS would be a good start. From what I've heard even if the EOS platform becomes the next big thing, on the whitepaper it states that the EOS tokens can not be used on the EOS platform & hold no value
$ 0.407
8
lucaspukus
bitcoin
7y
RE: $4,000,000 to $1 in an instant
Smells a lot like money laundering but I don't really know enough to say that confidently. BTW, I couldn't resist buying .8 STEEM worth at .00012BTC & putting it at 1.2BTC sell price (Im not greedy
$ 0.000
0
1
lucaspukus
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Bitcoin cash more profitable to mine
Your asking the wrong person. Im not a miner :(
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.