35

lostandconfused

Available
Used
Resource Credits
475 Followers
366 Following
March 12, 2018
lostandconfused
dogs
6y
They save me, I don’t save them.
A lot of people ask me why I choose to take in foster puppies. I sometimes think it is more for me than it is for the dogs, or my children. I know I’m not emotionally stable. I can say this honestly, because
$ 0.000
2
3
1
lostandconfused
life
6y
I am back
Life has gotten in the way of me posting. I will try to post more. Hopefully some of you have noticed that I was gone.
$ 0.000
1
1
lostandconfused
puppy
6y
Foster Pups
My boys and I have decided to be foster family to foster dogs. It has been a great experience and a sad experience as well. It is always sad when we have to say goodbye. Our newest foster pup is so good
$ 0.000
3
1
evecab
dlive
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
3 days in New York City
Hi all, I finally finished my NYC compilation. I intended to film a lot more, but you know how it is when you hang out with friends, you're enjoying the moment and forget about social media while you're
$ 1.455
115
10
2
tarazkp
health
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Body grammar
When I was a child, my mother corrected my grammar. If I said something incorrectly, she would catch it, say it correctly and wait until I repeated it. As a result, me talks quite goodly. This was not
$ 11.195
93
27
1
lostandconfused
photography
6y
My mood matches his !
My mood matches his. I am already tired and it isn’t even 9 am. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.030
5
5
1
anonymity5
life
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Love my purple gowns !
I had a wedding to go to this weekend .... and this is what I wore ..... it was so cute .... if only it didn’t rain ..... causing my hair to frizz up and the tail of the dress to get drenched . Such a
$ 0.000
7
2
1
kounakos
fire
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Fire again to my country...!!!
How deep the misery, the vastness of despair ... Where the heart of the world dominates and then the fear reigns ... It is not the words anymore nicely, I do not give them for companionship ... I get a
$ 0.408
28
1
1
anonymity5
life
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Pic taken months ago !
This pic was taken right after I was diagnosed ... and didn’t really know what was going to happen ..... I felt like my life was falling apart ! I have grown a lot these last few months ...and learned
$ 0.137
12
12
1
senseicat
life
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Sea Salt Increases Positive Energy In Home @senseicat
I heard that spreading sea salt on the carpets on the floor and leaving them for 24 hours before vacuuming will change the energy of the home to a more positive one. You guessed it! I happen to have lots
$ 9.345
23
3
3
anonymity5
sunset
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Love watching the sunset over the beach ! 🏖
Another pic from my mini trip I recently took ! I find watching the sunset over the beach to be one of the most relaxing and romantic things! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
8
1
zekepickleman
ulog
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
ULOG # 11 - The Garden - She she blooms!
While I have been off gallivanting, (check my blog for tales of beer and cottage and sailing and climbing to heights and BJJ and such) many have probably either been sitting on the edge of their seats
$ 3.065
53
15
4
anneporter
ulog
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Ulog #14: My Bed Time Thoughts about Friendship
Every night, as I lay down on my bed, I always try to recall the highlights of my day. These are the times when I ask myself these questions: Did I make an impact on somebody else’s life today? Did I inspire
$ 0.734
40
3
2
markdeheide
blog
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Lose Weight without Having To Eat Less?
How can you probably do that? Well, we are going to talk about drinks instead of food ;) Image Source: Pexels Principle: So many people are struggling with weight issues nowadays and cannot seem to get
$ 1.140
22
5
1
anonymity5
life
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Looking out !
Many years ago when I was a kid, my grandmother 👵 came to visit in NY from Europe .... one of my grandma’s lived with us .... but the other we only got to see every other year ..... she had never been
$ 0.000
8
3
1
anonymity5
life
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
Who are you trying to convince ?
Ever notice how some people post and talk about how wonderful their life is ..... how lucky they are ..... how great looking they are ? Etc .... most of the time ..they are just looking for validation....
$ 0.035
10
6
1
lostandconfused
dogs
6y
Puppy love
My family has fallen in love with our foster puppy. This one is going to be tough to give back! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.130
49
3
lostandconfused
puppy
6y
Cute Pup !
I can not take it ! This puppy is just so adorable ! He is my new obsession ! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
6
5
anonymity5
nyc
6y
lostandconfused reblogged
NYC buildings !
Driving in the city yesterday came across these beautiful buildings ! Living in NY we take the beautiful and interesting architecture for granted . Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
6
6
1
lostandconfused
pets
6y
Sleepy puppy
My adorable new foster baby ! I don’t want to give him up ! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.021
6
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.