35

lostandconfused

Available
Used
Resource Credits
475 Followers
366 Following
March 12, 2018
lostandconfused
dogs
6y
They save me, I don’t save them.
A lot of people ask me why I choose to take in foster puppies. I sometimes think it is more for me than it is for the dogs, or my children. I know I’m not emotionally stable. I can say this honestly, because
$ 0.000
2
3
1
lostandconfused
life
6y
I am back
Life has gotten in the way of me posting. I will try to post more. Hopefully some of you have noticed that I was gone.
$ 0.000
1
1
lostandconfused
puppy
6y
Foster Pups
My boys and I have decided to be foster family to foster dogs. It has been a great experience and a sad experience as well. It is always sad when we have to say goodbye. Our newest foster pup is so good
$ 0.000
3
1
lostandconfused
photography
6y
My mood matches his !
My mood matches his. I am already tired and it isn’t even 9 am. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.030
5
5
1
lostandconfused
dogs
6y
Puppy love
My family has fallen in love with our foster puppy. This one is going to be tough to give back! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.130
49
3
lostandconfused
puppy
6y
Cute Pup !
I can not take it ! This puppy is just so adorable ! He is my new obsession ! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
6
5
lostandconfused
pets
6y
Sleepy puppy
My adorable new foster baby ! I don’t want to give him up ! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.021
6
3
1
lostandconfused
puppy
6y
My foster pup!
So this is my little foster baby ! He’s only 5 weeks old !
$ 0.000
3
6
lostandconfused
travel
6y
NYC !
So much beauty everywhere around you in New York City !
$ 0.000
4
4
1
lostandconfused
art
6y
Child art !
So the kids at school had to create artwork with a quote . This one way my favorite. We lose sight of this a lot. Bad things may happen to us and obstacles can stand in our way. But we can’t let that keep
$ 0.000
5
2
lostandconfused
ny
6y
NYC
Beautiful New York City ! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
4
lostandconfused
life
6y
Perfect ending!
Sometimes we make the most of what we have! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
5
2
lostandconfused
travel
6y
Little Italy , Manhattan,NY
Spent my Monday in this great little section on manhattan. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
4
2
lostandconfused
photography
6y
Rose 🌹
Beauty in nature ! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
3
lostandconfused
divorce
6y
Divorce
In a miserable marriage ? What do you do ? If you can’t work it out, then you are left with no other option but divorce right? If you are no longer with this person that makes you miserable, you will be
$ 0.023
3
4
lostandconfused
emotions
6y
Emotions !
What can I say ? Sometimes they are hard to control. Sometimes we just have to let it all out. Sometimes we just need a break. I wish i could just put my emotions aside and just think about things logically.
$ 0.000
1
lostandconfused
promises
6y
Promises !!!!
When you make a promise , you keep it. No matter what ! No matter how difficult it is ! No matter how much you may not want to do it anymore ! You keep your word. If you don’t keep your word , than what
$ 0.000
2
2
lostandconfused
life
6y
Rough Week
It’s been a rough week, but I made it .... How about you ? Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.025
5
2
lostandconfused
photography
6y
New York !
An Ed Koch quote : “I wake up every morning and I say to myself :’Well, I’m still in New York, thank you God’ New York is truly a special place. No other place is filled which the character, diversity,
$ 0.000
6
3
lostandconfused
life
6y
Pets
I don’t me everything I need to know . it’s OK sometimes to just eat and sleep.when you fall down get back up shake it off forget about it and go on. be very brave no matter your size. Make your own fun.
$ 0.000
3
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.