49

leconnaisseur

Hi everybody, I'm a 18 years old minnow and really like this community, follow me and let's get to know better!! =)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
561 Followers
166 Following
Currently South Goa
May 23, 2017
leconnaisseur
music
7y
🎺#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapter 6). 🎶🎵
First of all: I Welcome all of you interested readers & followers, I'm glad to be here and share some of my favorite music with you guys!!! 😁😊😏I would like also to apologise that quite some time
$ 22.120
31
14
leconnaisseur
travel
7y
☀️My trip to Split, Croatia last week... 😏🌞🌊
Hello everyone!!! =), it's been a while since my last post, the reason being that I was for a week in Split, Croatia and didn't have wifi. In exchange for this time without posts of mine, I want to share
$ 24.869
40
22
1
leconnaisseur
music
7y
📯#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapter 5). 🎵🎶
I am so glad to be here for the next chapter of music tips, I wanna share with u guys!! =) Chapter 5). being the first where I can proudly count over 100 people following my steemit account! AWESOME! But,
$ 10.473
53
16
1
leconnaisseur
community
7y
🎉💯BIG thank you for EVERYONE of my over 100 followers!!!! ✌️👊
In this post I would like to thank each and every one of my followers, who broke today the 💯 mark!! 🎉🎊 I feel really honored to be able to count you all to my followers, and that in just a bit more
$ 13.982
61
38
leconnaisseur
colorchallenge
7y
📷ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange - Trees & Church
Orange trees in front of an orange church ceiling =) Fun Fact: Nowadays this "old" church has been converted to a very beautiful restaurant, somewhere in middle Germany hahha =)...
$ 6.889
45
23
1
leconnaisseur
colorchallenge
7y
Had some troubles editing hahha #newbiethings
I had here a post for the photo challenge but while editing, I lost the photo, and in edit-mode it isn't possible to put an other photo into the post.... =/
$ 7.567
5
1
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapter⁴
Here we are for the next chapter of music I find awesome and, thus, I wanna share with you!!! =) 10). Little bit more ~~ Jidenna (Hip Hop) This a really catchy song I love, hip hop with an amazing touch
$ 13.033
37
7
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapter³
Here's the next chapter with new music tips, hope you like them as much as I do =) : 7). Astronomia ~~ Tony Igy (techno) It's such an amazing track, so powerful, with one of the best drops ever, in my
$ 9.773
49
14
leconnaisseur
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge: Thursday
Here's a photo I took with my IPhone 6 just a couple of minutes ago in the garden.
$ 0.239
25
3
leconnaisseur
introduceyourself
7y
Let me introduce myself....
Here's my introduction post, a bit late - since I already made some posts since yesterday, the day I joined this truly amazing community - but what's the right expression for this again? Oh, yes, Better
$ 34.151
193
87
4
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Part 1),2),3)
Yo guys, I'm new here and I want to share with you some of my fav songs, enjoy them =) 1)-Shaolin's Theme ~~ Malay ( Hip Hop/ Rap) 2)-Prettiest Virgin~~Agar Agar (Electropop/Chillout) 3)- Costa del Sol~~
$ 0.798
24
7
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Part 4)
Here's the next song!!!Enjoyy... 4)- Make Daddy Proud ~~ Blackbear (R&B/ Soul) IMG_20170523_220105.jpg It is probably more mainstream than the previous songs, still, I think it is a gem, tell me how
$ 0.127
13
7
1
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Part 5), 6).
Here are two more of my favourite songs, hope you like them too!! =) California girls ~~ NoMBe & Sonny Alven ( R&B/Soul/Relax) That's a really relaxing song, to Chillout with your friends. One
$ 0.330
19
13
leconnaisseur
funny
7y
Very, very funny video here... 😂worth a watch
This is a very very hilarious clip, must watch!!! But,... don't say SUK MIKE HOK out loud in front of your mom😂😉 Hope you had a good laugh 😁😁
$ 0.104
14
7
leconnaisseur
funny
7y
Test 2
Test test test Thx for reading this magnificent text ;)
$ 0.142
4
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouWillLove Part 4).
Here's the next song!!!, Song 4) is here 4 u: 4)- Make Daddy Proud ~~ Blackbear (R&B/ Soul) It is probably more mainstream than the previous songs, still, I think it is a gem, tell me how you liked
$ 0.111
5
leconnaisseur
steemitphotochallenge
7y
SteemitPhotoChallenge #41 - Landscapes II - Italy
Shot taken with my IPhone 6, somewhere in beautiful northern Italy ;-)
$ 0.169
10
leconnaisseur
steemitphotochallenge
7y
Test 1
Test test test Just testing, my other posts are more interesting, I hope so at least xD
$ 0.135
4
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouWillLove Part 1),2),3)
Yo guys, I'm new here and I want to share with you some of my fav songs =) Songs 1), 2),3) are here for you : 1)-Shaolin's Theme ~~ Malay ( Hip Hop/ Rap) 2)-Prettiest Virgin~~Agar Agar (Electropop/Chillout)
$ 0.155
15
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.