49

leconnaisseur

Hi everybody, I'm a 18 years old minnow and really like this community, follow me and let's get to know better!! =)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
561 Followers
166 Following
Currently South Goa
May 23, 2017
leconnaisseur
music
7y
๐ŸŽบ#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapter 6). ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต
First of all: I Welcome all of you interested readers & followers, I'm glad to be here and share some of my favorite music with you guys!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜I would like also to apologise that quite some time
$ 22.120
31
14
leconnaisseur
travel
7y
โ˜€๏ธMy trip to Split, Croatia last week... ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŠ
Hello everyone!!! =), it's been a while since my last post, the reason being that I was for a week in Split, Croatia and didn't have wifi. In exchange for this time without posts of mine, I want to share
$ 24.869
40
22
1
jamtaylor
photography
7y
leconnaisseur reblogged
The Viewfinder โ€” CALL FOR ENTRIES for Volume II โ€” ReSteem for 1SBD!
The Viewfinder Steemzine is a spontaneously published ezine available exclusively on Steemit.com. In these volumes we will highlight the work of some of the best photographers and writers currently using
$ 266.918
436
103
122
sportsncoffee
contest
7y
leconnaisseur reblogged
๐Ÿ€NBA Finals Contest Game 3! Congrats to our WINNERS @leconnaisseur & @lydon.sipe๐Ÿ’ฐ
Congrats to @leconnaisseur & @lydon.sipe for winning Game 3 of the NBA Finals Steem Contest! Golden State finished the game on an 11-0 run, went into Cleveland stole Game 3, and will now be looking
$ 111.432
103
20
7
leconnaisseur
music
7y
๐Ÿ“ฏ#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapter 5). ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ
I am so glad to be here for the next chapter of music tips, I wanna share with u guys!! =) Chapter 5). being the first where I can proudly count over 100 people following my steemit account! AWESOME! But,
$ 10.473
53
16
1
leconnaisseur
community
7y
๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฏBIG thank you for EVERYONE of my over 100 followers!!!! โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Š
In this post I would like to thank each and every one of my followers, who broke today the ๐Ÿ’ฏ mark!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ I feel really honored to be able to count you all to my followers, and that in just a bit more
$ 13.982
61
38
leconnaisseur
colorchallenge
7y
๐Ÿ“ทColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange - Trees & Church
Orange trees in front of an orange church ceiling =) Fun Fact: Nowadays this "old" church has been converted to a very beautiful restaurant, somewhere in middle Germany hahha =)...
$ 6.889
45
23
1
leconnaisseur
colorchallenge
7y
Had some troubles editing hahha #newbiethings
I had here a post for the photo challenge but while editing, I lost the photo, and in edit-mode it isn't possible to put an other photo into the post.... =/
$ 7.567
5
1
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapterโด
Here we are for the next chapter of music I find awesome and, thus, I wanna share with you!!! =) 10). Little bit more ~~ Jidenna (Hip Hop) This a really catchy song I love, hip hop with an amazing touch
$ 13.033
37
7
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapterยณ
Here's the next chapter with new music tips, hope you like them as much as I do =) : 7). Astronomia ~~ Tony Igy (techno) It's such an amazing track, so powerful, with one of the best drops ever, in my
$ 9.773
49
14
german-trail
introduceyourself
7y
leconnaisseur reblogged
Introducing Steemians (Edition 7) - A true Newbie from Germany
Steemian of the Day (Edition 7) Dear Steemians - in our 7th edition Steemian of the Day we introduce you a real new Steemian from Germany. He did not post a lot yet and sure is happy to receive advise
$ 194.654
303
11
3
edgarsart
art
7y
leconnaisseur reblogged
How To Draw Cat Fur By EdgarsArt
Since couple of days ago i received a request to make a post concentrating more on how to draw animal fur, i decided to start with a little bit more detailed post on Cat's Hair. I included three photos
$ 41.055
142
20
2
leconnaisseur
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge: Thursday
Here's a photo I took with my IPhone 6 just a couple of minutes ago in the garden.
$ 0.239
25
3
leconnaisseur
introduceyourself
7y
Let me introduce myself....
Here's my introduction post, a bit late - since I already made some posts since yesterday, the day I joined this truly amazing community - but what's the right expression for this again? Oh, yes, Better
$ 34.151
193
87
4
rmach
funny
7y
leconnaisseur reblogged
How to make a 100โ‚ฌ post
No clue! Never did it!
$ 0.720
27
13
1
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Part 1),2),3)
Yo guys, I'm new here and I want to share with you some of my fav songs, enjoy them =) 1)-Shaolin's Theme ~~ Malay ( Hip Hop/ Rap) 2)-Prettiest Virgin~~Agar Agar (Electropop/Chillout) 3)- Costa del Sol~~
$ 0.798
24
7
mrviquez
story
7y
leconnaisseur reblogged
FACEBOOK REUNITES FAMILY AFTER 20 YEARS!!!!!
How Facebook changed my life!!!! I've been living on this earth for 33 years and have made some major mistakes in my lifetime. ย Many that I'm not sso proud of and still affect me til this day. ย The
$ 22.818
45
11
2
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Part 4)
Here's the next song!!!Enjoyy... 4)- Make Daddy Proud ~~ Blackbear (R&B/ Soul) IMG_20170523_220105.jpg It is probably more mainstream than the previous songs, still, I think it is a gem, tell me how
$ 0.127
13
7
1
leconnaisseur
music
7y
#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Part 5), 6).
Here are two more of my favourite songs, hope you like them too!! =) California girls ~~ NoMBe & Sonny Alven ( R&B/Soul/Relax) That's a really relaxing song, to Chillout with your friends. One
$ 0.330
19
13
leconnaisseur
funny
7y
Very, very funny video here... ๐Ÿ˜‚worth a watch
This is a very very hilarious clip, must watch!!! But,... don't say SUK MIKE HOK out loud in front of your mom๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰ Hope you had a good laugh ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
$ 0.104
14
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.