25

krumbeere

Krumbeere
Gaming / Blogging / Crypto / Mining progress
Available
Used
Resource Credits
237 Followers
32 Following
krumbeere
cryptocurrency
6y
Crypto Mining Game Version 1.04
Hello guys, I have made a YouTube Video about the changes in the game from Version 1.04 to Version 1.00: The game is a faucet where you can earn 6 different crypto currencies as you can see in the picture
$ 0.000
3
2
1
krumbeere
bitcoin
6y
Bitcoin Mining - Hashtopia.org
Hey guys! I have found a new page to earn bitcoin very easily and with high profit. Save youre 150 Mining power for free (0.00022000 BTC). You got a daily profit of 9%. That means after 10 days you make
$ 0.000
2
1
krumbeere
bitcoin
6y
Faucet - Cryptomininggame (CMG)
Hello guys, I made a Video in German. In this Video I explane how it works with the Crypto Mining Game. A link to the Video is here: I would be thankful if you use my referral Link. With this link I get
$ 0.000
2
1
breadapp
cryptocurrency
6y
krumbeere reblogged
Augustus Airdrop week 2
✅ Phase 2 of the BRD Airdrop is now FULL! All 10,000 spots have been filled and the bonus for EVERYONE has now been increased from 12 BRD to 20 BRD! 🔜 Phase 3: Coming Soon 🔜 Phase 4: Coming Soon Next
$ 123.173
313
56
34
cryptoissweet
bitcoin
6y
krumbeere reblogged
The Latest Crypto News From The Interwebs - 27th April 21:58
SEC: ICO Tokens Should Be Regulated as Securities, Not Bitcoin Via Gerelyn Terzo Fri Apr 27 21:56:50 BST 2018 and the US Securities and Exchange Commission. The US House of Representatives Committee on
$ 0.034
12
1
1
krumbeere
crypto
6y
Hashflare - New prices! // My other ways to earn BTC
Today Hashflare reduced the prices for every Hashrate. My prefered Method is - as you know - the SHA 256 Method. 10 GH/s are available for 0.80 USD (down from 1.20 USD) this is a discount from 25 % If
$ 0.000
5
1
1
krumbeere
bitcoin
6y
Hashflare - 25 % off #ToTheMoon - BTC raises up to 35,000 USD
Hello guys :-) Hashflare announced another 25 % discount code, because of the astronautic day under the hashtag #ToTheMoon . They woll also make withdrawels more effectivly. I hope they woll reduce the
$ 0.000
3
1
krumbeere
crypto
6y
Hashflare announcement - 30 % Discount - 404 Day
This is a original text that was on my hashflar account. As you can see below, they give us another 30 % discount of all contracts for the first 10000 purchases. Information about the 404 day: The writing
$ 0.000
2
1
rayaa
steemit
6y
krumbeere reblogged
Steem price is increasing
Hello Steemians, Steem price is increasing.Hope it will jump high.Enjoy your investment on steem. Today steem price according to COINCODESTEEM PRICEMARKET CAPTRADING VOLUME
$ 0.579
14
8
5
crypto-n-custard
bitcoin
6y
krumbeere reblogged
Thomas Lee Presents The Economics of Crypto Currencies 🤯🤯
Happy Easter to all Steemers... This is something I had to share... If you do nothing else this weekend... Just watch this video... Your mind will be blown 🤯🤯 ... and listen very very carefully
$ 0.576
46
3
5
krumbeere
blog
6y
Shakers & Fidget - Light Pets completed
Yes! Today I got my last Light Pet. I missed it last year. This pet comes only in April, 1st and it's called Uuf ^^. Really fuuny name :-)
$ 0.000
2
1
sempervideo
eu
6y
krumbeere reblogged
EU führt Websperren ein
Vote for Witness steemconnect.com/sign/account_witness_vote?account=&approve=1&witness=sempervideo steemit.com/witness/@sempervideo/der-naechste-logische-schritt Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung:
$ 4.171
486
40
6
krumbeere
gaming
6y
Shakes & Fidget - New update
Hey guys :-) Here are the new patchnotes from Shakes and fidget: A new dungeon called Time-honored School of Magic (it's inspred by Hogwarts from Harry Potter) You can enter the dungeon if you reached
$ 0.000
2
1
melinamarie
mosaic
6y
krumbeere reblogged
HUGE Wolf Howling at the Moon Mosaic - In progress!! Original Artwork!
Breaking pottery! You can get an idea of how massive this table is! My wonderful shamanic sister, Roxy, had this huge piece of plywood she wanted to make a garden table out of. She asked me to come up
$ 4.220
34
15
6
neyi24
steemstem
6y
krumbeere reblogged
The External Solar System - The Kuiper belt - the Oort cloud
Short-period comets come from the Kuiper belt, a region located in the plane of the solar system, beyond the orbit of Neptune. This belt probably starts at thirty astronomical units (the Earth-sun distance)
$ 0.000
2
4
1
forestwampus
photography
6y
krumbeere reblogged
BMW 125
My contribution to #vehiclephotography by @photocontests I was very lucky driving and photographing this car. The 220hp Engine is a GREAT fun :) That's a 30 second exposure, the first 15s the car was just
$ 0.000
4
1
1
krumbeere
bitcoin
6y
Hashflare announcement 30% Birthday Discount for the first 10.000 customers
Hello Guys :-) I got an E-Mail from Hashflare. In this Maill they announced an incredibble discount of 30!! (THIRTY!) Percent for the first 10.000 costumers who buy any hashrate. Hashflare celebrates 3
$ 0.000
1
krumbeere
youtube
6y
500 Views on my YouTube - Channel
Hello Guys :-) Yesterday I cracked the 500 View - Mark on my YouTube - Channel. I know, it isn't very much compared to others, but for me, It's a good milestone. The most views are made with my VEGA Conflict
$ 0.000
1
1
geekyman
busy
7y
krumbeere reblogged
What is the best Game Your Have ever Played?
A Big Thank you To Everyone Who is Supporting me by Upvoting & Commenting! We Can Be Friends On Facebook Https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100018713744182 I am Very Thankful To My Supporter Who
$ 0.100
4
2
1
krumbeere
bitcoin
7y
Hashflare announcement - 1.20 USD for 10 GH/s
Hello guys :-) Yesterday I recieved an E-Mail from my mining-Portal Hashflare.io They made an announcement for a decrease. The companay invested in new technologies, therefore they could release the new
$ 0.048
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.