25

krumbeere

Krumbeere
Gaming / Blogging / Crypto / Mining progress
Available
Used
Resource Credits
237 Followers
32 Following
krumbeere
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Augustus Airdrop week 2
I resteemed this post to my followers, followed you and signed up for youre airdrop with my username in steem :-)
$ 0.000
2
1
krumbeere
steemit
6y
RE: Steem price is increasing
resteemed and upvoted :-) I hope steem will rise up as long as possible :-)
$ 0.000
2
krumbeere
steemstem
6y
RE: The External Solar System - The Kuiper belt - the Oort cloud
Great Article. I am interested in Astronomics, too. Keep it up :-)
$ 0.000
1
2
krumbeere
busy
7y
RE: What is the best Game Your Have ever Played?
There are many games I played, when I was 13 or 14 years old. I think the most played in this time Command & Conquer - Tiberiumkonflikt (in German) It was the first part of the C&C - series
$ 0.000
1
krumbeere
honda
7y
RE: Honda Accord Hybrid | 2018
I'm driving a Hybrid car, too. I love this cars.
$ 0.000
1
1
krumbeere
hk
7y
RE: Again dim sum lunch
Yummy, enjoy youre meal :-) Dim sum is the favourite food from my wife :-)
$ 0.000
1
krumbeere
ctf
7y
RE: CTF writeups / upcoming CTF events
Every post in my feed will resteemed, please subscribe and do the same for me :-)
$ 0.000
1
RE: Hello World
Hi Malte, bin ebenso aus Deutshland (nähe Frankfurt/Main) und seit letzter Woche hier :-) Viel Spaß auf Steemit. Grüße Steffen
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.