59

kingyus

Solid Snake
''I was made to work in the shadow... Shadow Moses.'' Just a dude contributing to the ecosystem. I like to draw sometimes and compulsively post randomness
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,559 Followers
482 Following
Shadow Moses
May 15, 2017
kingyus
politics
3M
The Solution for Palestine and Israel is...
JERUSALEM INDIPENDENT STATE There, I dared to say it! In the footsteps of the formation of the Vatican State and all the history behind such a turn of event which separated the Church from state affairs
$ 0.000
2
1
kingyus
hive
6M
ERROR 404 @$HIVE
MAY DAY... MAY DAY... I THINK WE HAVE A PROBLEM! Sometimes I wonder what does FB, Instagram, X, Pinterest...well Pinterest is not that popular I guess like the other --- what do they have that HIVE hasn't?
$ 0.000
2
kingyus
crypto
7M
The VAMPAMPAILER ;)
now I need an action figure that goes with it!! hmmm... maybe not! lol
$ 0.000
0
kingyus
hive
7M
RPCError?
I cant power up or do anthying cause this error keeps popping up Any help would be appreciated
$ 0.000
0
Uniswap - the death of centralized exchanges?
In case you didn't know, Uniswap is a decentralized exchange of cryptocurrencies on the ETH network Recently it has airdropped for each address that has been engaged on it 400 UNI tokens Now, to everybody
$ 0.073
418
2
11
kingyus
hive
4y
Is DPOS or Delegated Proof Of Stake... at stake??!!
Just a question... I dont know much about the steemit takeover but in my mind I ask myself: was there a chance, just 1 chance for both parties to just get along? I mean I would have took advantage the
$ 0.022
34
1
kingyus
hive
4y
ok so now we HIVE
Well good day sirs, it has been a long time since did a post I just left things to @appreciator ... This is a short post though to appreciate all the work you been doing and express my love to the new
$ 0.284
130
1
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
It's not about HOLDING...
...are you ready... ...I don't think you are ready... ...here goes... it is about... V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V HOARDING
$ 1.139
140
5
kingyus
funny
5y
Trying to figuring out the market
$ 0.895
254
2
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
BITCOIN prediction
$ 1.848
312
1
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
BITCOIN .......IS ..........MACHINE!
Miners decide the price of bitcoin... the more mining rigs they add the more the price will go up... they are introducing those 1800 bitcoin everyday and they are ultimately the market makers... do not
$ 2.381
248
2
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
BULLS STILL IN CONTROL
$ 1.629
200
2
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
BITCOIN - BINANCE & BITFINEX...THEY TOOK US OUT!
THEY TOOK US OUT! BINANCE AND BITFINEX THEY LONGED WHILE WE SHORTED... They have the book of shorts and long always in front of them and so all they did was to pump just enough to close their long positions
$ 0.266
61
2
kingyus
funny
5y
TATANKA MARKET?!...
...TATANKA?.... ...TATANKA!...
$ 0.249
61
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
Sometime you gotta troll
$ 0.216
126
1
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
Bitcoin ratio trading! Another dip is forecasting to the $5377 levels
If Bitcoin returned to its previous supports in the past will that happen again now? ... Taking in consideration the ratio between the peaks and the MA50 breakouts... with the present We can find out the
$ 1.279
41
1
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
Bitcoin - Could this REPEAT again !!?!!
This was back in the bear market of 2015 This is now...see the similarities? Let's take a closer look and watch this numbers... The ratio between the resistance and top is: 297/317= 0.9369 then I multiplied
$ 2.170
94
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
Bitcoin - We only had 2 Bull Markets !!
Historically the weekly 50MA indicated the start and end of a bull market or bear market vice versa as you can see below... From 2012 to 2015 and now 2019... Could it be that we are officially on the bull?...
$ 2.286
100
3
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
BITCOIN touched $6178- Let's check what happened!
In less than 20 minutes bitcoin went down to the 6178 on Bitstamp, almost 2K low from the high of 8390... So I set that low as my 0.618 fib level from the high of 8390 and I found the last support at 5576
$ 1.079
92
1
kingyus
bitcoin
5y
BITCOIN to 9000?? or...
These are the probable scenario in my opinion... What I forgot to say in the previous post that the Fib retracement level could even be a little higher at the 4411 levels... So, bringing the 0.786 to that
$ 3.028
114
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.