50

kinganima

King Anima
An artist at heart. Passionate and full of life. My guiding motto is Luck & Logic.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
323 Followers
18 Following
Jamaica
February 8, 2018
kinganima
poetry
6y
RE: Paranormic... Anima Libera... Original Poetry
thanks for taking your time to have a look.
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
poem
6y
RE: INITIALLY-Original Song/Poem- Written in Jamaican Creole-
Wow, thank you. I have written quite a bit more songs and posted them on my feed since them.. Please check them out and tell me what you think.
$ 0.000
1
1
kinganima
poetry
6y
RE: Battle Cry... Ganah Massive... Original Poetry
Thank you and I appreciate your support.
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: Going Raw, it's a vegan thing.
Its funny I was just telling my gf we should get out the mucus out of our lives... I apreciate u .
$ 0.000
1
kinganima
poem
6y
RE: INITIALLY-Original Song/Poem- Written in Jamaican Creole-
Wow, thank you, I thought that maybe it would be hard for most people on here to understand the jamaican writing.. I appreciate you.
$ 0.000
1
3
RE: Healthy Vegan Pizza- Gluten Free & Veggies - ECOTRAIN Medicinal-Cooking
This looks so lovely. Reminds me of a kind of vegan pizza out here clled pleza.
$ 0.000
0
1
kinganima
food
6y
RE: Hamantaschen - Sweet Pockets (Video Recipe) // Kantung-Kantung Manis (Video Resep)
Can I have one? Going raw but I don't mind trying some baked awesomeness
$ 0.000
1
1
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: Vegan Rage! Vegans Forcing Opinions On Others? Or Non Vegans Forcing Opinions on Animals?
Imagine not wanting others to force their views on you but wanting to force your views upon others. How can one hurt others knowingly and then turn around to play the victim? This is what I must ask all
$ 0.082
1
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: The Day The World Became Vegan: The Future I saw.
awesome sauce...
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
poetry
6y
RE: Original Poetry: A Mental Break
thank u mate
$ 0.000
1
kinganima
poetry
6y
RE: Original Poetry: A Mental Break
much appreciated brother.
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
poetry
6y
RE: Original Poetry: A Mental Break
thank you mate. Truly appreciated.
$ 0.000
1
2
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: 🌍🌍 10 Lies to Unlearn: #1 Meat Eating 🌍🌍
Yes indeed. Just the thought of living in bliss with all the life on earth fills my soul with fire. I want to smash the lies of the world and illuminate all of humanity. And this is the path. You are always
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
steemit
6y
RE: πŸ’°Pennies for Thoughts! Why Auto-Voting is NECESSARY (+ STEP BY STEP HOW TO GUIDE)πŸ’°
Dear @heart-heart your post is as lovely as the morning sun. But to my knowledge, beyonce isn't a vegan. If anything, we should eat like pigs, cows, goats or one of these glorious animals. Now like beyonce.
$ 0.000
0
1
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: πŸ₯‘ πŸ“πŸŒ Onions Cry But Pigs Don't πŸ₯‘ πŸ“πŸŒ
I will give him a big one.. he loves hugs...
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: πŸ₯‘ πŸ“πŸŒ Onions Cry But Pigs Don't πŸ₯‘ πŸ“πŸŒ
That's the same thing I am wondering.. That's how people are, the dog was nowhere near to him. The cops are all meat-eating cunts. They don't give two craps about justice so that will be a waste of time.
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: πŸ₯‘ πŸ“πŸŒ Onions Cry But Pigs Don't πŸ₯‘ πŸ“πŸŒ
Thank you for the support. This is the second time they have done this so I don't want to take him out for walks anymore. people are so crazy...
$ 0.000
0
2
kinganima
steemit
6y
RE: Why Did I Join Steemit? Why Am I still Here?
And I appreciate you adding me to steemauto....
$ 0.000
0
kinganima
steemit
6y
RE: Why Did I Join Steemit? Why Am I still Here?
Yes I do... if only the steem price would stop falling so much then thier votes would be worth something lol.
$ 0.000
1
kinganima
vegan
6y
RE: πŸ₯‘ 🍎Winners of the #HealingFoodsChallenge Announced! πŸ‰ πŸ‡ Check out these awesome healing foods posts!!! 🍌🍏
That's totally fine brother. For me, just knowing someone found a little value in anything I do is much appreciated. I'm gonna go sun gaze a little bit.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.