47

khaldiramzi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
544 Followers
308 Following
August 1, 2017
khaldiramzi
art
7y
RE: invisible sculpure : meet the amazing Livio Scarpella
yeah , the expression feels so real !
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
art
7y
RE: invisible sculpure : meet the amazing Livio Scarpella
you welcome , work hard my friend and you will do it , believe in your self , that's the key , best wishes
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
art
7y
RE: invisible sculpure : meet the amazing Livio Scarpella
yes , the way he do it ! its just amazing ! its look invisible right ?
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
irma
7y
RE: Hurricane Irma in Florida : SHOCKING PICTURES OF DESTRUCTION ...
yes , exactly ! but better start now and wait 20-30 years than starting when its too late ! thank you so much for your comment
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
food
7y
RE: UNHEALTHIEST FOODS ON THE PLANET VOL 2.0 (5 to 10 )
Nice Post , keep it updated please
$ 0.000
0
1
khaldiramzi
story
7y
RE: Building Your Story!
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
1
1
khaldiramzi
cn
7y
RE: 西班牙风情盖饭,教你如何占领爱人的胃。 Spanish style cover meal, teach you how to occupy lover's stomach.
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
2
1
khaldiramzi
whalepower
7y
RE: @bullionstackers - Need Community Support 100% - One for All - All for One!!! SHOW ME YOUR 100 % SUPPORT NOW!!!
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
food
7y
RE: [FOOD IN KOREA 15] seeing a heartbroken friend. lunch at a Chinese restaurant and karaoke
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
1
khaldiramzi
kr
7y
RE: [먹스팀] 효돈까스, 울산 부근에만 있는 특별한 돈까스 가게를 가다.
good
$ 0.000
1
1
khaldiramzi
photos
7y
RE: Good morning everyone:-) This is my photos.
lol
$ 0.000
1
khaldiramzi
blocktrades
7y
RE: BlockTrades has temporarily disabled eth output
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
1
khaldiramzi
health
7y
RE: 隐藏的迹象糖尿病 | Hidden signs of diabetes
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
technoblue
7y
RE: توقعات عملة البتكوين كاش الجديدة
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
1
1
khaldiramzi
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Zcash Up 🔼15% / NEM Down 🔽7.3% / OmiseGo Enters Top 20 🤔 / Crypto Price Chart 📈 Readings
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
news
7y
RE: There are more spies then you think
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
0
1
khaldiramzi
chainbb-general
7y
RE: Watch "►Pirates of The Caribbean: On Stranger Tides (2011) | Philip & Syrena"
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
gardening
7y
RE: The scenery in my garden
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
0
khaldiramzi
wearables
7y
RE: Wearables Predictions 2020 and beyond
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.000
2
khaldiramzi
diet
7y
RE: Day 4 Trying Veganism - I Love Me Some Guacamole Bean Dip And Triscuits
Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.
$ 0.031
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.