31

kebraderapumper

Fabio Vitorino
Available
Used
Resource Credits
144 Followers
12 Following
Brasil
July 1, 2017
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- Real BTC projects w/o ICOs, MoneroV buildup, Brhodium, Steemit, India
very strong post, resteemed
$ 0.000
0
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- Bprivate momentum? Ethereum, Bgold, phone storage thoughts, the 80%
good bitcoinmeister, try to see my last post about digibyte and some about of my history on digibyte marketing team, i participate in one meetup with zuko CEO zcash, and i hear "nice" form of
$ 0.000
0
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
RE: Digibyte @kebradera need some donations "my pc get washed by watercooler" my history and future for marketing
dont forget to resteem it
$ 0.000
0
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
RE: Digibyte @kebradera need some donations "my pc get washed by watercooler" my history and future for marketing
ty try resteem this post because i need this donations of crypto members or upvotes to get this amount and revenue, i do reports after get my new pc on my youtube channel too
$ 0.000
0
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
RE: Digibyte @kebradera need some donations "my pc get washed by watercooler" my history and future for marketing
yes, watercooler is good but im no opening pc all the time, and only a h60i (my first watercooler) the loud is strong... the worst for me, im get a lesson of this in my life now
$ 0.000
0
kebraderapumper
stemmit
7y
RE: My New Hedear in stemmit
nice header, and good posts about excel keep working we can do anything in the world, only need effort on each day
$ 0.000
0
1
kebraderapumper
science
7y
RE: Special senses 1
very nice post technical about eyes good for researches
$ 0.000
1
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
RE: Why you need to be calm about Bitcoin, think long-term, Chinacoin, Doug Casey, Monero
thank you meister to talk about my post i flag you... about halvings and long term dont worry i dont wanna views and votes on this comment... only to honor u spread good informations to people and we become
$ 0.024
1
1
kebraderapumper
art
7y
RE: .
very nice arts keep doing that, u need more votes ;)
$ 0.000
1
1
kebraderapumper
free
7y
RE: Get your free cloud mining account!
try no do that ... strong scams sites :(
$ 0.000
0
1
kebraderapumper
fiction
7y
RE: Tin Man
nice story
$ 0.000
0
1
kebraderapumper
creative
7y
RE: Woke up at sunrise to model my new crochet design...Ended up finding heaven.
very beautiful photos -
$ 0.000
1
1
kebraderapumper
music
7y
RE: A Sunset Jam
nice strong video upvoted
$ 0.021
1
1
kebraderapumper
contest
7y
RE: 15 SBD GIVEAWAY Winners Announcement
idk how to grown up on this platform u can send me some hints ?
$ 0.000
0
1
kebraderapumper
contest
7y
RE: 15 SBD GIVEAWAY Winners Announcement
thank you very much man..its serious, now why the best way i can use this steem dolars here ? u know it .. because im new on this platform
$ 0.000
0
1
kebraderapumper
contest
7y
RE: 15 SBD GIVEAWAY!!!
u give me 15 steem dolars ? i recent enter on the steemit, what the best way i can use it... thank you very much.. ( i think you give to me )
$ 0.000
0
kebraderapumper
mining
7y
RE: Why i think best long term buy and hold / mining and hold bitcoin & litecoin some POS coins until 2020 ?
@bitcoinmeister
$ 0.000
0
kebraderapumper
mining
7y
RE: Why i think best long term buy and hold / mining and hold bitcoin & litecoin some POS coins until 2020 ?
ty, i do this post to help all community, if u can resteem help me too ;)
$ 0.000
0
1
kebraderapumper
contest
7y
RE: Contest: GG Giveaway - UPDATED! INCREASED PRIZES!
upvoted thank you, people i post one article about bitcoin / litecoin / pos coin holders please read it in my page
$ 0.000
1
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
RE: Kenneth Bosak interviews Adam Meister about Bitcoin, life, and more!
upvoted and follow, love your videos bitcoinmeister :)
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.