31

kebraderapumper

Fabio Vitorino
Available
Used
Resource Credits
144 Followers
12 Following
Brasil
July 1, 2017
kebraderapumper
digibyte
7y
part 2 the road to buy my new pc to back with my youtube channel digibyte marketing manager
Hi guys, how are you ? Well im suffering here, because need buy my new pc, i only buy 2 parts today, with my salary and some loans of my friends, need the memory now, and in the future to test my old card
$ 0.000
1
3
bitcoinmeister
bitcoin
7y
kebraderapumper reblogged
The 1 Bitcoin Show- Real BTC projects w/o ICOs, MoneroV buildup, Brhodium, Steemit, India
Looks like it was another no FUD Bitcoin day. The MoneroV people are carefully building up their brand before the March 7th fork. Brhodium has a Reddit. Vinny Lingham reminds us why trading is hard and
$ 18.594
34
10
4
kebraderapumper
bitcoin
7y
Digibyte @kebradera need some donations "my pc get washed by watercooler" my history and future for marketing
Well hi people, i tell some about my new story with digibyte team. Im responsible for do good things to the community on my country in brasil, im doing a nice marketing job with no funds at moment, my
$ 0.024
8
5
kebraderapumper
litecoin
7y
Litecoin vs bitcoin cash and bitcoin core
Hi guys, well lets go...   go talk about situations and reasons  -Charlie lee is a public person,  - Charlie lee is hiding about the new updates on litecoin  - Litecoin have
$ 0.000
3
leyla5
art
7y
kebraderapumper reblogged
.
.
$ 0.126
16
12
1
kebraderapumper
mining
7y
Why i think best long term buy and hold / mining and hold bitcoin & litecoin some POS coins until 2020 ?
Well guys this is only my opinion about why to hold bitcoin and litecoin until 2020.  Let's go about the reasons Mining bitcoin / litecoin long term ? or trading video card coins like ethereum, etc,
$ 1.367
8
3
kebraderapumper
ethereum
7y
ETC What is Ethereum Classic’s ECIP-1025?
HomeEducationFAQWhat is Ethereum Classic’s ECIP-1025? What is Ethereum Classic’s ECIP-1025? JP Buntinx June 30, 2017 Education, FAQ TheMerkle ECIP-1025 Anonymity is very important to a lot of cryptocurrency
$ 0.000
2
2
kebraderapumper
zcash
7y
Zcash development update 06 30 2017
Release Retrospective This week started off with a retrospective meeting on our release process and more specifically the most recent releases 1.0.102 and the subsequent 1.0.10-1 hotfix4. For the upcoming
$ 0.000
3
1
kebraderapumper
coinmarketcap
7y
Coinmarket cap all high & low change 02 07 2017
my channel on youtube kebradera pumper follow me upvote me if u like my content my focus is cryptocurrency posts, but i like post other things too. All high changes All low changes
$ 0.000
2
1
kebraderapumper
photo
7y
Test photo quality
My youtube channel kebradera pumper please upvote if u like the quality or simple comment
$ 0.029
4
4
kebraderapumper
bittrex
7y
Bittrex ethereum markets all change high %
kebradera pumper youtube channel please upvote me to help growing up to complete my dream to setup one rig.
$ 0.000
3
1
kebraderapumper
coinmarketcap
7y
Coinmarket cap top 87 - 100 change 24h 07/02/2017
Please upvote to help me grown up my channel on youtube www.youtube.com/kuebradera follow me here too i post videos on portuguese but my posts on steemit i try on english
$ 0.033
3
kebraderapumper
exchange
7y
Bittrex all low change %
$ 0.000
2
4
kebraderapumper
exchange
7y
Bittrex all change green %
$ 0.026
3
2
hotandrandom
steem
7y
kebraderapumper reblogged
250 Followers - $5 SD Giveaway
Well, I've just reached 250 followers and I feel fantastic. It may be a small amount of money but I want to give something back. How to enter? All you have to do is: Upvote Resteem How do I choose a winner?
$ 2.672
37
16
20
dcrockete
contest
7y
kebraderapumper reblogged
15 SBD GIVEAWAY!!!
This past week I've been blessed with a good cash out on one of my posts. Of course without the community that wouldn't of happened. So I'm paying it forward. How can you get in on this you ask? Well I
$ 5.042
27
26
14
kebraderapumper
bitcrystals
7y
Blockchain game ? u dont know ? bitcrystals Spells of genesis
Hi guys, u think about bitcrystals ? In the bitcrystals u can get blockchain cards playing on your android its a very nice game to make your crypto studying funny, but only this point for me of spell of
$ 0.000
2
kebraderapumper
litecoin
7y
Introduceyourself Kebradera pumper crypto youtuber from brazil digibyte lover / litecoin / segwit / espers2 The way to get off from softork bitcoin problem
Hi Im Kebradera pumper my channel on youtube www.youtube.com/kuebradera I have some english videos for example about digibyte, but im trying do more videos later on english, but all my videos are in
$ 0.351
18
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.