25

kaycruncheee

kaycruncheee
Kaycruncheee (3xEs) ~ SCIENCE MIND ๐Ÿ’Š CRUNCHY HEART โค๏ธ *~๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸซCrypto๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ—บ๐Ÿน๐Ÿถ ~*๐Ÿ’Œ to the ๐ŸŒŽ ~*
Available
Used
Resource Credits
187 Followers
1 Following
January 29, 2018
kaycruncheee
bcorp
6y
Beautycounter - A CERTIFIED B CORPORATION
โ€œCertified B Corporations are businesses that meet the highest standards of verified social and environmental performance, public transparency, and legal accountability to balance profit and purpose.โ€
$ 0.000
0
2
kaycruncheee
beautycounter
6y
Greater Than Looks - An Introduction
๐Ÿ‘ ~ We are greater than our looks; more than meets the eye. I started my official Instagram consultant account dedicated to wellness, which includes the mission of Beauty Counter to get safer skin care
$ 0.000
0
kaycruncheee
recipe
6y
REAL Life: Recipe Review - KALE CHIPS
One of my favorite weekend snacks or as a side to a meal. Kale Chips! Nutritious and easy to make! ๐ŸŒฟOne bunch kale, tough stems removed, torn into 1 to 1.5 inch pieces (I used green leaf kale) ๐ŸŒฟ2 TBSP
$ 0.000
1
kaycruncheee
autoimmune
6y
Key RESOURCES for AUTOIMMUNE HEALTH
Being diagnosed with an autoimmune disease is very terrifying. You may feel hopeless, doomed, even suicidal. I remember these feelings very well when I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis (MS) about
$ 0.000
0
kaycruncheee
bone
6y
BONE BROTH - An EASY recipe - ๐Ÿ”‘ to HEALTH
So, the first time I read about bone broth in The Wahls Protocol, I was like WTF? ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ That's weird... but then I see it again in The Paleo Approach, and then again in the autoimmune cook books I bought,
$ 0.000
0
kaycruncheee
coffee-replacement
6y
REAL Life - Recipe Review: AIP โ€œcoffeeโ€ โ˜•๏ธ
One of my first missions on the elimination phase of the Autoimmune Protocol (AIP) was to find a coffee replacement. My morning is more comfortable maintaining the ritual and I still enjoy the flavor and
$ 0.000
0
2
kaycruncheee
peepin
6y
Peepin - THURSDAY
$ 0.000
2
1
kaycruncheee
sunsets
6y
Colorado Sunset ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒ… ๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ“ท by me in a park in Wheat Ridge, Colorado. This sunset relfects and looks like the Colorado flag upon the lake, it is incredible! I canโ€™t believe how well this simple iPhone photo turned out! Posted
$ 0.000
1
1
kaycruncheee
healthy
6y
Homemade gummies - an EASY and HEALTHY snack ๐Ÿฌ
Tart Cherry Gummies! I like the flavor of tart cherry juice, but other juices would work as well (give it a try). Easy to make! INGREDIENTS: ๐Ÿ’1 cup 100% tart cherry juice ๐Ÿ’ 2 TBSP plain gelatin ๐Ÿ’1 TBSP
$ 0.000
1
kaycruncheee
eggs
6y
Simple test to AVOID eating a BAD EGG ๐Ÿฅš
Placed in a large glass of cold water, this egg sinks the bottom. Itโ€™s still good, eat that bad boy!๐Ÿฅš ๐Ÿณ Again, placed in a large glass of cold water, this egg floats to the top. Itโ€™s probably bad, past
$ 0.000
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.