55

katedansyng

Kate Dansyng
Available
Used
Resource Credits
South Texas, U.S.A.
June 26, 2017
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
How to Make a Super Easy Meat Loaf in a Bundt Pan.
Presentation is very important to most cooks. Here is a great idea for presentation of meat loaf whether you are serving your family a week night meal or company a special feast. Enjoy! Please note, I
$ 0.106
12
1
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
Black Beans and Ham
Here is another use for left over ham and broth made from the ham bones. Black Beans and Ham Place in each pint jar the following: 2/3 Cup black beans, dry 1/4 Cup onion, sliced 1/2 Cup left over ham,
$ 0.103
6
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
Amazing Pumpkin Pie Recipe from 1944
Home food preservation can be a very rewarding pursuit. Here I will introduce you to the joys of cooking a vintage pumpkin pie recipe with fresh pumpkin. Enjoy! Please note, I am not an expert in food
$ 0.231
16
3
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
How to fit 20 pounds of pumpkin in a pint jar!
Home food preservation can be a very rewarding pursuit. Here I will introduce you to dehydrating pumpkin for long term storage. Enjoy! Please note, I am not an expert in food preservation, or pickling,
$ 18.446
493
45
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
A Visit to The Hive
I am a beginning bee keeper and today I take you with me on my latest lesson on how to keep the hive healthy and productive. Thanks for joining me. If you found something interesting, educational or
$ 0.168
6
2
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
Dehydrating Raw Eggs
The chickens are working hard and you have way more eggs than you can use. What do you do with the extras so you can use them when egg laying season is over? Lets dehydrate them. Enjoy! Please note, I
$ 0.182
5
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
Let's Dehydrate Broccoli
Dehydrating food for long term storage is just one method. I am starting a series of videos on how to dehydrate, rehydrate and use food. My First Episode is on dehydrating broccoli. I hope you enjoy. Enjoy!
$ 0.260
7
2
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
How to can pears in a lite syrup
Welcome to Inside Kate's Kitchen. Today we are joined by Guest Chef, Gandi! Home canning can be a very rewarding pursuit. Here I will introduce you to the basics of canning pears for your pantry. Enjoy!
$ 0.286
11
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
Perfect Pum Fruit Leather
Home food preservation can be a very rewarding pursuit. Here I will introduce you to the basics of preparing an awesome fruit snack for your family. Enjoy! Please note, I am not an expert in food preservation,
$ 0.088
3
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
How to can Plum Jelly
Today we will can an Amazing Plum Jelly. Stay tuned for the video and recipe explaining things step by step Recipe follows at the bottom. Please note, I am not an expert in food preservation, or pickling,
$ 0.176
6
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
How to can ranch style beans using the no soak method
How to can ranch style beans. From dry beans to yummy canned beans for your pantry using a "No Soak" method, which saves time and steps. Enjoy! Please note, I am not an expert in food preservation,
$ 0.285
7
4
katedansyng
food
6y
Pressure Canning Potatoes
Home canning can be a very rewarding pursuit and I've created a canning video for you to enjoy. Here is Pressure Canning Potatoes. This is a presentation of pressure canning potatoes should help you put
$ 25.611
860
33
katedansyng
homesteading
6y
Inside Kate's Kitchen - Basic Introduction to Canning
Hot Water Bath and Pressure Canners - What is the difference, and how to use them. This is basic information on using home canners, as well as the parts of the canner. Home canning can be a very rewarding
$ 0.257
4
katedansyng
food
6y
How to Make Apple Jelly Using Basic Kitchen tools
Home canning can be a very rewarding pursuit however, how do you know if you will enjoy canning before investing in the equipment? Here I present a video on how to make apple jelly using common kitchen
$ 0.243
7
7
katedansyng
food
6y
Beginners Guide to Home Canning
Basic Utensils Home canning can be a very rewarding pursuit. Here I will introduce you to the basic utensils that are very helpful when you start your journey into home canning and food preservation. Enjoy!
$ 0.276
16
7
8
katedansyng
animalphotography
6y
Kitchen Help
This is my companion Macaw Gandi. He believes he must help me in the kitchen. He loves to inspect the dishwasher before I put the dishes in.
$ 1.287
3
3
katedansyng
foodphotography
6y
Chicken Salad
One of my favorite lunches - chicken salad, fresh fruits and vegetables. Yum
$ 1.323
5
6
katedansyng
colorchallenge
6y
colorchallenge Sunday-Purple:Petunias
Petrunias Blooming Beautifully and they smell so sweet!
$ 0.322
6
4
1
katedansyng
contest
7y
Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @katedansyng
My favorite Daddykirbs video for this week is: It shows another way that daddykirbs is sharing a story and like he always says "Everyone has a story and every story is important." @weetreebonsai
$ 1.568
4
katedansyng
colorchallenge
7y
colorchallenge Thursday-Green: Cucumbers
Fresh, juicy and delicious. Cucumbers
$ 1.466
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.